Tony.Manero
@IAmChiobu12M fyaMoi scared Jie Jie will not find me good enough for her...![]()
Wlwlsmdwl...
Wait for your father pass you inheritance, same same as tio totoWlwlsmdwl...
Today I only struck 1 number for Toto...![]()
Where got so easy toh one.
I remember I said here B4. Also similar case to yours. My chiobu corlick drunk, I sked the guys take advantage of her so I sent her home. So drunk can't even walk properly. "hold" her also must be careful don't brush or touch parts not supposed to. Poor girl can't drink shouldn't lim till lidat.
Also got a bit of puke on me for helping her. Edmw will say ish kumgong
They handle drunk Chiobus?Call the ambulance next time.
She ish too beautiful, I feel very scared to tackle her...![]()
She gave you permission. No need sked
Walao sibei troll I laughed at every comment.I cannot control my admiration for her...![]()

That one not guaranteed...Wait for your father pass you inheritance, same same as tio toto![]()
As long as chiu active in bed can liao, looks not important de...Walao sibei troll I laughed at every comment.
I don't think ish too beautiful la more like ish too dino la![]()
I thought you need the feelings, how come become piak piak again?!As long as chiu active in bed can liao, looks not important de...![]()
She's for u to marry not to merryAs long as chiu active in bed can liao, looks not important de...![]()
Why not both?I thought you need the feelings, how come become piak piak again?!
We can merry while married too...She's for u to marry not to merry
Chiu one week can only stand one time also counted as active bro crimson?As long as chiu active in bed can liao, looks not important de...![]()
I'm trying to improve on this Bro Pancake...Chiu one week can only stand one time also counted as active bro crimson?![]()
Gxgx. PM her then.We can merry while married too...![]()
Interesting taste, you develop feelings based on piak piak in bed?Why not both?![]()
Why PM when can text here?Gxgx. PM her then.
I can also develop piak piak based on feelings in bed...Interesting taste, you develop feelings based on piak piak in bed?