RandomPancake
Come in see chio bu
Oh wait here only got bbfa
Chiu attached Bro Tony?I'd also be tempted if I'm single. Tempted because romanticize the idea, not that I'll definitely do it
But DXO salary lower Bro Kuudere...Guess the requirements have changed since back then.
But regardless, I would still prefer DXO life lol
Jskm Bro Solojaywalker!we all minimally hab two waifus alr...not sure why still finding 3rd waifu
well I didn't end up being a DXO so it is what it isBut DXO salary lower Bro Kuudere...![]()
Don't give up Bro Kuudere...well I didn't end up being a DXO so it is what it is
Kanna clownedJskm Bro Solojaywalker!![]()
Wlwlsmdwl...Kanna clowned![]()
Sorri bbfa ish oso 人 okaeCome in see chio bu
Oh wait here only got bbfa![]()
To my right and left hands. Yes I'm attachedChiu attached Bro Tony?![]()
Watch bracelet?bad omen today, bracelet pichak lobang..![]()
You can still sign on. You're in valid age rangewell I didn't end up being a DXO so it is what it is
I see Bro Tony...To my right and left hands. Yes I'm attached
I’m bbfa, always tio scold 不是人Sorri bbfa ish oso 人 okae![]()
Your gf how?To my right and left hands. Yes I'm attached
Must be left side, link to heartShe can attach to my right or left hand. Aka hold hands
Yesterday I saw a true 50+ BMI. The kind 2 mrt seats also not enough need 3. He was seated on the bus stop bench and I was worried for the benchI’m bbfa, always tio scold 不是人
Your gf how?
Depends which hand is free bahMust be left side, link to heart
I’m true also, and yes we existYesterday I saw a true 50+ BMI. The kind 2 mrt seats also not enough need 3. He was seated on the bus stop bench and I was worried for the bench