mgx-alander

bbfa also have standards, no feeling force to anyhow choose oso no use

没有爱的婚姻,就像两个室友

mikhail_k

no but i am content. if i force it with the expectation to start a family unit, probably can get easily as a late 20s adult with good income and education, will find someone in similar age bracket who wants the same thing. problem is that is not the life i want to lead

mikhail_k

Even Dino bu also dun wan bbfa

Need to get foreigner
dinobu actually have high expectations, easier to jio as gf, but to sustain her is similar effort as normal bu. u tink she bui she wont want go concert, go gaigai, take nice picture and buy nonsense stuff meh?
foreigner will pick bbfa cuz bobian sometimes, but bbfa may not be able to lun them also given their general significantly lower education level

Decorum

dinobu actually have high expectations, easier to jio as gf, but to sustain her is similar effort as normal bu. u tink she bui she wont want go concert, go gaigai, take nice picture and buy nonsense stuff meh?
foreigner will pick bbfa cuz bobian sometimes, but bbfa may not be able to lun them also given their general significantly lower education level
Exactly. There can be dinobu with worse attitude than chiobu

i have seen it for myself

4/10 but attitude 4x worse than those 10/10.

maybe they past life is chiobu but behave like bad person so become cuibu this life

tinklebell99

Not true. Sometimes, going together means double or triple the load, the burdens, the challenge.

The trend is the women outlive their husbands even if they may be older than their husbands. They become caregivers and then end up alone in later years.

If this is going to be the outcome, might as well not get involved and learn to be independant. The experience of love is not a big deal. Most people feel burdened by it and regret it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.