Find a foreign bride or buy a BTO first?

Laneige

If u have a gf n u always pay n pay for her village thing then nothing left and no BTO , bunk in with parents
then shouldnt it be buy a BTO first then find a suitable gf to settle down because at least ppl see that u have a house instead of nothing?

Even the vietnam bride also min 5k salary right

hachi

Yes get bto first.... Coz after that every father, mother, son and daughter are all your problems...

Laneige

Yes get bto first.... Coz after that every father, mother, son and daughter are all your problems...
if dont get BTO then they also the prob then still have to use $ to settle the prob

if $ stuck inside hdb at least say cannot
need to pay for installment

but really dont be scare of end up being alone n anyhow grab someone that always expect one to pay for their whole kampong expenses

hachi

if dont get BTO then they also the prob then still have to use $ to settle the prob

if $ stuck inside hdb at least say cannot
need to pay for installment

but really dont be scare of end up being alone n anyhow grab someone that always expect one to pay for their whole kampong expenses
Smart.... Is a choice and commitment.

virtualape

No difference, get bto first then wife, later divorce, lose bto.

Get wife first, then bto, if divorce also lose bto.

Maybe don't register marriage here. Just ask her come her on social visit

Laneige

No difference, get bto first then wife, later divorce, lose bto.

Get wife first, then bto, if divorce also lose bto.

Maybe don't register marriage here. Just ask her come her on social visit
but hor if just marry then wont so fast lose bto one
must have contribution

who will want to marry foreigners not registered in their country? esp if those want ppl to feed kampong one
they got so stupid meh

Encouragesome1

Why we timeless bbfa can’t tk our time n slowly find e right human ? Their country bigger than ours surely we all andyLaus can find someone who s not gold digging n will like us for who we are , why we so pessimistic?

virtualape

but hor if just marry then wont so fast lose bto one
must have contribution

who will want to marry foreigners not registered in their country? esp if those want ppl to feed kampong one
they got so stupid meh
It's the "not so fast" that kills. The longer together, the more the guy will lose if he's the sole breadwinner.

Register in the wifes home country only. Find reason not to register in sg....

Spike

If u have a gf n u always pay n pay for her village thing then nothing left and no BTO , bunk in with parents
then shouldnt it be buy a BTO first then find a suitable gf to settle down because at least ppl see that u have a house instead of nothing?

If u need to show a girl that u can pay for her village and own a property before marriage, this is a serious lack of confidence..

Find someone who can complement u, not dependent on u.

Laneige

If u need to show a girl that u can pay for her village and own a property before marriage, this is a serious lack of confidence..
no leh
like if the girl wants to find a hsb n of course no $ n no home then better have home n no $ right?
at least have own place to stay rather than bunk in with family

Laneige

Why we timeless bbfa can’t tk our time n slowly find e right human ? Their country bigger than ours surely we all andyLaus can find someone who s not gold digging n will like us for who we are , why we so pessimistic?
because age will grow old, tummy will grow big, face will grow fat
less n less can see ppl

n if want partner to be pretty then one must either be rich or yandao n young liao lo let ppl bao
:crazy: :crazy:

Joseph12

Can singles get a BTO?

Spike

no leh
like if the girl wants to find a hsb n of course no $ n no home then better have home n no $ right?
at least have own place to stay rather than bunk in with family
Your line of thought is quite interesting.

Let say u got urself retrenched or bankrupt after marriage, can u accept the girl abandoning u and finding a new partner?

Laneige

Your line of thought is quite interesting.

Let say u got urself retrenched or bankrupt after marriage, can u accept the girl abandoning u and finding a new partner?
then bor bian lo

because have to think from this perspective

find foreign gf then always many kang tao one
need $ here n there
then instead of having such a gf, shouldnt it be better to get a house n get the $ stuck in house better than be santa Claus?

if the gf or wife run then also bor bian liao
means really no talk abt feelings one
only $

Spike

then bor bian lo

because have to think from this perspective

find foreign gf then always many kang tao one
need $ here n there
then instead of having such a gf, shouldnt it be better to get a house n get the $ stuck in house better than be santa Claus?
If u get into bed with the wrong person, no amount of preventive measures can stop u from not losing ur money because she will use every method available to her to squeeze u dry.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.