Lai cast votes for best potato chips

Best chips

• Total voters

nom.nom

Nothing beats calbee for me but now also very expensive.

standarture

Wah you guys eat chips so often, even slight price increase also affects your choice ah?

1982-1994

Used to be Ruffles but stopped buying after they import those Made in China ones and sell them even more expensive. The quality totally CMI, tiny pieces and plenty of burnt marks on the chips.
With higher numbers of nutritional facts
Now only buy Bluebird from NZ but the price increased from $3.90 to $5++ now, really KNN!
Tried BB once ,sour cream I think, sibeh nice
Bought from food panda, but it wasn't available when I looked for it again

Won't touch potato chips again till I have a satisfactory blood test

raintr33

Blue bird not easy find not every ntuc outlet have but ya nowadays all chips increase price kns.
I also recently discovered Bluebird chips and loved their thick cuts. Very nice texture, just that not much variety of flavors.

Cold Storage selling at $5, I can only afford to buy 1 per week, but it's a good way to control myself from overindulgence.

BMWguy

12294499_XL1_20230914.jpg

How come dun have this one? this one is the mother of all chips leh. This one exists since many decades ago liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.