Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Coffeelix

Oh Ya I forgot orr jian, usually I drink kopi kao kao, than walk over, if he can fry for me I go sit down, if not I tell him tapao, got once I forgot bring RINGGIT, I told him HKD can bo, he laugh at me. :ROFLMAO:
My TRIPLE GATED ELECTRIC FENCE LANDED must wait liao :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Already waited for more than 1 year liao…

Ago lease also up for renewal and u still talking …

Don’t buy into Eco Botanic strata title houses tio ho…

Habrosus

grab around.

The lockers can use by public or paid? Duno safe or not.

Duno is there a way to buy from shopee and self pick up too
The lockers are on the left of the escalators as you enter Komtar JBCC into the basement... Oh, my bad, that's not the basement but rather the level about the street already.

When you enter JBCC via the link bridge, the escalators go up and the ones on the right go down, right? The right leads to a clothing store and the lockers are just on the left of the escalators, outside the store (back entrance/exit). Looked fairly new and they're the DIY type. Safe or not....I'd say shouldn't be too bad coz there are people accessing the mall through that store, and there's always a guard near the top of those escalators. At least people with funny ideas will think twice.

Since you Grab in JB, can consider going to AEON Bukit Indah via CWL bus from 2nd Link, then Grab to Sutera or TUTA after that. IMO nothing much really in the former, just another AEON Mall. AEON Bukit Indah is like between 2nd Link and Sutera, as the bus to Sutera will pass the major junction outside the former.

Or you can go to Sutera and TUTA, then head for AEON BI before home...though I'm not a fan of taking the bus from that AEON.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.