Conscientious
Morning,.Good morning RPC Bros and Sis!![]()
Good morning Bro Conscientious!Morning,.
You reminded me of my dream. Got one jhb sitting right across me at my home kitchen table asking me questions about my life, look almost identical to the sprinter girl I saw yesterday.Now having breakfast with my Malaysian colleague who came down from HQ to help me with the packup...![]()
Thanks Tony. I agree with you regarding the toxicity of higher paid jobs.Most "higher" paying jobs are toxic. That's something u have to accept. Just how much how often. Esp your industry is notorious, because of the good salaries.
Paid less but if it's something u have aptitude and passion for, I'm sure u can climb back up again
I think i should consider a physio. I have been reluctant to spend money on healthcare bills as I was unemployed (risky and stupid i know).Might help if you see physio
yep, but it's in group setting. Also, I am bbfa. I've said before that if I am attached/married, will not surf edmw, except the running thread.
How have you been Pankey gor?Come in see story and soup stirring
I also tio pay cut. Life sucks...Nonono Bro Tony!
Moi kenna paycut liao!![]()
Lockdown was paradise for me also. Get to play games while WFH.Moi wish got lockdown again...
Moi saved $24k in a year when moi cannot go to JB...![]()
Wait until you cannot piak piak because you have your other half who is pregnant?No piak piak whats the point of living Bro Tony?![]()
Why though? Can at least try getting a partner with running interests also.You reminded me of my dream. Got one jhb sitting right across me at my home kitchen table asking me questions about my life, look almost identical to the sprinter girl I saw yesterday.
Jin jialat, maybe should cut down time running at the track liao
While it feels good to earn more, sanity is very important too. If u earn high, and your work stress creeps into family life, causing your rship with waifu to break down, it's not worth it. Conversely if pay too low, monetary stress can also break down rship. A middle point is desirable. With this new offer, it shouldn't cause monetary stress I suppose?Thanks Tony. I agree with you regarding the toxicity of higher paid jobs.
Seems like I am doomed to a lower pay if I want to keep my sanity, but this is a sacrifice I am willing to make, as I don't think it's worth spending the extra money on therapy and antidepressants.
One can still wish that he can be a $20k/month portfolio manager though lol.
I know of a marathon runner who is like 58. But also drink alcohol like a fishWhy though? Can at least try getting a partner with running interests also.
Reminds me that my future boss is an ultra marathon runner at the age of 49 i think.
Not good.How have you been Pankey gor?
Time to find new jod like adbcNot good.
Tired like a dog
Work keep on force do charity, Monday to Sunday, day and night as if that is really my obligation.
Outside of work a lot of personal responsibility to fulfil also.
Mentally burn out already, recently very snappy irl.
Quite disingenuous for the bunny to claim it's all hypothetical because any casual observer can tell it's not.He din get what he wanted and so, started some threads. Not the 1st time anyways. After cooling down for a while, then became indignant again, then will start threads again. TS always says its an hypothetical scenario. Who would believe him leh?![]()
Jia you jia youNot good.
Tired like a dog
Work keep on force do charity, Monday to Sunday, day and night as if that is really my obligation.
Outside of work a lot of personal responsibility to fulfil also.
Mentally burn out already, recently very snappy irl.
Yeah can go to those public ones, should be cheaper in comparisonI think i should consider a physio. I have been reluctant to spend money on healthcare bills as I was unemployed (risky and stupid i know).
Age too young isn’t a good match. 100% will find partner with existing interests. If not, I wouldn’t bother finding because I am the kind of person with few but dedicated interests. Tryhard on all of them, so not really into exploring a lot of new stuff.Why though? Can at least try getting a partner with running interests also.
Reminds me that my future boss is an ultra marathon runner at the age of 49 i think.
I will go for sanity option as single. But then again depends on the field, my field very jlbWhile it feels good to earn more, sanity is very important too. If u earn high, and your work stress creeps into family life, causing your rship with waifu to break down, it's not worth it. Conversely if pay too low, monetary stress can also break down rship. A middle point is desirable. With this new offer, it shouldn't cause monetary stress I suppose?

Chiu very long no fap liao right Bro Kuudere?You reminded me of my dream. Got one jhb sitting right across me at my home kitchen table asking me questions about my life, look almost identical to the sprinter girl I saw yesterday.
Jin jialat, maybe should cut down time running at the track liao
What happened Bro ADBCrusader?I also tio pay cut. Life sucks...
Hopefully you like your job.