How to prevent wife from becoming grumpy old hag?

runicz

Seen many older guys the wife become old ugly grumpy out of shape... so how to prevent that ah? Me scared!
1. Ensure she have good mental health. (Best to keep to simpler and chill job during childbirth periods so she dont drink bbt like a maniac to destress)
2. Advise not to mix with woke feminists that goes around and preach it is okay to be fat, and men who fat shame should be cancel.
3. Avoid marrying women who admires the liberal single cat lady way of life.

Caterpillars

1. Hire a helper so that she don't need to do house chores. This would free up her time to do the rest of the items.
2. Give money for her to do up hairs, facials, buy new clothes etc.
3. Exercise. Can be gym or home based but needs to be daily.
4. Diet. Eat clean and healthy.
5. Good skin care products.
6. No mental stress. If no kids, this is easier to achieve. If with kids, her work should be less stressful type or even not working.
7. Caring, motivating husband with money.

maxsee039

This can be easily solved by marrying a smart wife and not a dumb one. :sneaky:

Ethan_

Think want the spouse to look good, own self need to make the effort look good. Best is both help and motivate each other. :s22:

yokine3a

From a woman's pov, to prevent out of shape, motivate her to exercise and start IF from her 40s.

To prevent grumpiness, you must learn how to communicate with her... I won't give you details, every women are diff, you need to find out yourself. One hint I can give you is, women dun need advice, yes/no/ok answer is the worst reply to them.

buzzlightyear852

Knn so much effort must well just get a younger one! Haha

Young ones in the long run also need maintenance...
those that really know how to maintain will start young
its like an investment, need money to maintain....so if u no money then dont dream about having a chio wife

the_dog

the question is like asking how to prevent car from looking and feeling old and breaking down frequently

quick answer - regularly trade in for newer model

:s8: :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.