crimsontactics
How chiu survive Bro arsenalfc85?I already gone through this 7 years ago
I think each block only like 3 units building at one go...OMG! Like that morning peak period ppl go school go work all want to use toilet , wouldn’t there be a long queue?
Can meh Bro articland05?ok la
real man can tahan panglio and pangsai for 14 days... no problem
Yeah sia Bro nyvrem!just now walked pass 10kkj blk 200+
also going through HIP
long Q at ground floor, all using toilets / bathroom
jialat sia
Yes you are correctEvery HDB apartment got two toilets. You mean to say both toilets renovated at the same time ah?
But moi stay at home due to workplace near, if not moi move to hotel liao Bro deathan9el...need to have a someone in the house, right?
take turns laa .. weekends u lepak at hotel![]()
Today ish day 1 of moi HIP, moi toilet become like this...
Life ish hard as a Sinkie man!
Heng my little bro and parents move to stay in hotel while im the only one home...
I know I got pass by B4. 1 for make cake 1 for shower 1 for disabled pplOnly 3 stalls Bro dambio...![]()
Yeah both do at the same time sia Bro Oolong Cha!Each HDB apartment got two toilets. You mean to say both toilets renovated at the same time ah?
Why cannot schedule half half?Yes you are correct
Today ish day 1 of moi HIP, moi toilet become like this...
Life ish hard as a Sinkie man!
Heng my little bro and parents move to stay in hotel while im the only one home...
The one I circle got both toilet and shower Bro The_Davis!Why not the pink one?
Nonono Bro dexterkim!go downstaif shower at after can go piak piak inside![]()
Woman one I paiseh to use Bro dambio!I know I got pass by B4. 1 for make cake 1 for shower 1 for disabled ppl
If urine Oni, woman no ppl use then use la.

Moi house I think got 35 years liao, older than moi...flat ish how old need HIP?