crimsontactics
Ok Bro wongminmin...ok lah 10 days nia......
after that, got new toilet.
rem to check for defects before signing.
Moi Papa usually do the checking...
Ok Bro wongminmin...ok lah 10 days nia......
after that, got new toilet.
rem to check for defects before signing.
Chiu stay alone at home too Bro Insatiable_creat?Been through it last year. No big deal one lah... Only 1st 2 days noisy and dusty.
Serious Bro wongminmin?can only pee, cannot pangsai. lol.
There also start liao Bro zhoholang?Eunos
Heng I live at lower levels Bro starlust..mif you suddenly need to go and the lift spoil or under maintenance..![]()
Power lah chiu Bro fortunehunter!Ts the time I also kana hip. I wear diaper through out the reno
Moi cannot as moi work place ish nearby moi house Bro adminstrator88!I went to book hotel for 1 week hahaha
Nonono moi parents ownself pay for the hotel de...![]()
chiu like this type?Moi dunno Bro wongminmin...
Later moi go check...![]()
During that 2 weeks will have FW going in and out of your flat everyday to reno the toilet?Moi Papa said 2 weeks leh Bro articland05...
Because Sunday and PH no work...![]()
Teh kor most important. Can turn inside out. Can line with tissue. Can hang it to air while sleeping. And can spray perfume on it.If you only got 3 of everything how?![]()
Really Bro shidenx?reno finish in sight, can see your gold tap soon
your toilet bowl also gold right?Really Bro shidenx?![]()
Moi haven't use yet Bro Hamayuki...Anybody laosai on the toilet seats?