sacrificium
Doesn’t matter, likely TS has the custody of his child.does it matter if the kid is still a child or less than 21?
No reason to be on speaking terms if his mother has hidden her illegal activities from his previously. We can say that they aren’t on speaking terms previously since his mother is hiding critical information from him. (Either that or if TS is aware of his mother’s illegal activities, then they turned against each other after kena discovered).Oh dear... wonder if they are still on speaking terms.
No his job is to reflect ground sentiments and appeal to govt depts but not provide legal advice. That's just his job scope. If nothing else, most are not legally trained so most people will be wise enough not to rely on an MP for legal advice (nor would he/she advise). You have an axe to grind with MPs, that's your problem. Don't give bad suggestions to TS.
Probably the Loan from ages ago, I got family member income of 1.2K, managed to open facilities with DBS, Citibank etc whose wife use to take up loan, back then was around 10K only, now accumulate to around 500K liao.the whole story sounds a bit sus to me. a bank loan officer won't approve a guarantor with 1k income for a 800k loan. it is as good as don't have guarantor.
We are not sure what are the documents that TS’ mother provided. At least on surface, we know that his mother has a joint account with 6 figure sum. And since it is a scam, then likely the scammers have documents in place to scam the bank. TS mother has also not returned home to explain what is going on. It is asking unclear where is the money now. There are various version, some said that TS mother us involved in illegal money transfer activities, the rest is that she is the front fur her “good” friend who borrowed money using her name and her company.the whole story sounds a bit sus to me. a bank loan officer won't approve a guarantor with 1k income for a 800k loan. it is as good as don't have guarantor.
Lmao all these half **** threads once then worms come out TS sure disappear or even if they reply they avoid all the important questions
Exactly this. In many cases, breaching one agreement with the bank is as good as breaching all of them.It can only be done when the mortgage agreement has been breached.
Apple indeed doesn’t fall far from the tree.TS run road already?
regretted to start the thread
How is this a case of ‘PAP caused us hardship’?Cannot find a job as jailbird. Last time not like now very hard to find a job. Father Went jail inside no help was given. Mother foreigner. Left to go beg for food and feud for ourselves. 有上顿没下顿。bobian find to go outside find work. I 14 yo look for job last time part time $2/hr plus. I dun wish to bring up those terrible days.
Sorry my personal matter. Thank you
Are the restaurant still in operation?Yes. She’s the director of the restaurant
her “good” friend is a foreigner so foreigner can’t be a director?
from what I know her good friend used to be very rich.
from my understanding my mother personal bank account never had more than 10k.
Based on her cpf contribution history. Her cpf contribution is in the range for 300-700 dollars.
her oa account had 0 dollars in dec 2022. So from Dec 2022. The housing installment was fully deductible from my oa account.
We also saw a corporate bank account statement for year 2022. The corporate bank account balance was in the range of 600-700k. Can the bank use that as a collateral for the bridging loan?
But I’m pretty sure this 600-700k is not her money. It was probably deposited by her “good” friend who used to be rich
I think ts receive this letter is because his property loan is with them.Are the restaurant still in operation?
If no likely her frenz take away corporate bank account run road
The bridging loan is for business operation need submit business revenue and they need guarantor to get this loan
I believe they have missed out pay installment and bank send this letter.
There is another 2 bank still not send you letter yet to chase you $$$...
Bankruptcy is the only way save you![]()
No need you to comment. ThanksHow is this a case of ‘PAP caused us hardship’?
Your dad’s bankruptcy and jail stint played no role at all?
Not everything is ‘conveniently lay blame’ on PAP leh.
And meanwhile, it’s perfectly fine for you to comment / toss out such unsound advice?No need you to comment. Thanks
Dun care the letter. Your mum already bankruptcy. Dun need to scare. They can't sue her anymore.
U just keep the hdb and lead your normal life.
Good bankruptcy to pawn them gao gao.
Couldn’t agree further.Better to ignore this kind of unsound advice. Go talk to a pro bono lawyer instead to understand options.
Maybe they take loan with this same bank and TS got joint account ask him sell house to pay debt since TS mum already bankruptcy but TS not yet...I think ts receive this letter is because his property loan is with them.
Dig up so many worms of course run away already laTS any updates??