Lurker71415158
Read and write comes hand in handNot read but write…
If you confident, 发弹幕 and 吐槽 the 主播
Also try listen to Chinese songs
https://zz123.com/
Read and write comes hand in handNot read but write…
So lor sho oneAsk the God aka ChatGPT
Improving your ability to write Chinese characters can be challenging but rewarding. Here are some strategies to help you:
1. **Practice Stroke Order**: Chinese characters have a specific stroke order. Practicing the correct order will help you write characters more accurately and efficiently. You can use apps like Skritter or Pleco to guide you.
2. **Repetition and Copying**: Copying characters repeatedly is one of the most traditional and effective methods. You can use grid paper to ensure that your characters are evenly sized and well-formed.
3. **Use Mnemonics**: Associating characters with images or stories can help you remember their structure and meaning. This method makes the characters more memorable and easier to write.
4. **Practice Writing Sentences**: Once you are comfortable with individual characters, start writing sentences. This helps you practice characters in context, making your learning more practical.
5. **Break Down Characters**: Focus on radicals (the basic components of characters). Understanding these can help you recognize and write more complex characters since many characters share common radicals.
6. **Use Flashcards**: Write characters on flashcards and test yourself regularly. Apps like Anki can help you create digital flashcards with spaced repetition to reinforce learning.
7. **Engage in Writing Exercises**: Write short essays, diary entries, or even simple notes in Chinese. The more you write, the better you’ll get.
8. **Seek Feedback**: If possible, have someone proficient in Chinese review your writing and provide feedback on your character formation.
9. **Daily Practice**: Consistency is key. Even spending 10-15 minutes a day writing Chinese characters can lead to significant improvement over time.
By incorporating these techniques into your study routine, you should gradually see an improvement in your ability to write Chinese characters.
Now u is typing oneRead and write comes hand in hand
If you confident, 发弹幕 and 吐槽 the 主播
Also try listen to Chinese songs
https://zz123.com/
Just want to learn more…Wan to improve Chinese why
What motivates u
Don’t lie. It’s for you one on one right?My HDB block got atb tutor that teaches at an enrichment centre. Super chio. Wonder if she can do home tutoring for my kids...
Singapore A1 no standard oneMoi can only type now…write cannot le (will be very slow). Last time mother tongue A1 lol
Ya, I got A2, feels like F9 compare to ATSingapore A1 no standard one![]()
I 抄经in traditional Chinese. Until now almost can recite. I started because almost got into a road accident. That day was guanyin bday. It was a split second kind of thing.Just want to learn more…
Be able to write proper or better Chinese…
Practice Chinese calligraphy then I realised I can write much Chinese…
You may want to explore Theravada Buddhism also… follow Buddha original teaching…I 抄经in traditional Chinese. Until now almost can recite. I started because almost got into a road accident. That day was guanyin bday. It was a split second kind of thing.
Then all along I nv stop writing Chinese because my nieces n nephew need my help in Chinese from Pri school until O'level.
Cannot fight with china/taiwan….Ya, I got A2, feels like F9 compare to AT
I find it even difficult to express myself properly in Chinese…Cannot fight with china/taiwan….
Thank you. I started with heart sutra. I pledge to write 108 first.You may want to explore Theravada Buddhism also… follow Buddha original teaching…
Got spin the mantra wheel * 540 times also?Thank you. I started with heart sutra. I pledge to write 108 first.
That’s true.Now u is typing one
Ask u write might be forgetting the diff strokes too
recently I just realized I wrote 池 wrongly
So long never write become 2 strokes on left 了
My nephew this 2 days PSLE oral. It's 25% weightage out of 100 for Chinese. Even compo is less important compared to oral for PSLE. Last night we refreshed 节约用水,科技辅助,健康生活,乐于助人。Think one of it come out. Later need to revise Chinese with sec 2 niece. Her Chinese oral test tmr.I find it even difficult to express myself properly in Chinese…
It’s always the singapore way Chinese + English…
My nephew this 2 days PSLE oral. It's 25% weightage out of 100 for Chinese. Even compo is less important compared to oral for PSLE. Last night we refreshed 节约用水,科技辅助,健康生活,乐于助人。Think one of it come out. Later need to revise Chinese with sec 2 niece. Her Chinese oral test tmr.