Another fire caused by PMA charging, 3 hospitalised

dambio

Well, it takes one of your neighbor to order grab food or foodpanda and the delivery guy is an arsonist on wheels, that’s it.
Heng my neighbours dun order food delivery 1s lor😂

dambio

I have seen these idiots ride their pma into the lift. Pma plus their morbidly obese body and tree trunk legs take up the whole lift. No one else can go in.
Last time alot do liddis. My area mah, I saw those on ebikes or pma is park them at ground floor outside d lift then they send up d food.

I'm thinking is those devices got bigger n bigger alr.

GarnetDragon

explode-explosion.gif

(^@^)"

Last time alot do liddis. My area mah, I saw those on ebikes or pma is park them at ground floor outside d lift then they send up d food.

I have seen those on motorized wheelchairs. Those really need it.
But so many able-bodied ones riding on pma that look more like ATV. Wtf.

dambio

I have seen those on motorized wheelchairs. Those really need it.
But so many able-bodied ones riding on pma that look more like ATV. Wtf.
Yea...my blk also hv. But is those like 1st gen smaller sized pma. Old folks with mobility issues using.

Not so big like those food deliverers. Which r faster n more powerful. If get bang by those at high speeds will fly.

haohaoz

the devices get bigger but the morbid obese get fatter ( i cant think of a better word )

the PMA got so big with the morbid obese till i no space to get in

haohaoz

I have seen these idiots ride their pma into the lift. Pma plus their morbidly obese body and tree trunk legs take up the whole lift. No one else can go in.
guess what most of the morbid obese are some particular people ( dun wan to comment on certain colours ) later tio ban . #justsaying

and these type of of morbid is those cant be bothered type of pple

but i come across a helathy chinese ah beng with ful of tatoo run down stairs and take their PMA drive

** how the **** do those pple get PMA so easily ? to bypass the rules

dambio

the devices get bigger but the morbid obese get fatter ( i cant think of a better word )

the PMA got so big with the morbid obese till i no space to get in
Bo bian. Just wait 4 the next lift. Hope tat it's not Ur neighbour can liao.

With all d news of fires caused by pma. Ppl r gonna be more adversed to them.

XcoVar

No loss of lives. Pang sim, we'll continue to monitor. Kindly dun get distracted and go back to your respective hamster wheel.

zoossh

the main issue is original replacement batteries are very expensive so owners ordered cheaper alternatives online and installed them without any electrical safety background
Where did they buy the alternative batteries from ?

is the original batteries and original replacement batteries even safe?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.