i "ghosted" a lady from dating site about 5 months ago, now want to reconnect. what to text her?

CaiPuDan

we tok on watsapp for awhile then one day i stopped texting her. she also nv initiate text me so i guess can say she ghosted me too.

but now i wanna reconnect, what should i send her?

BunnyPancake

we tok on watsapp for awhile then one day i stopped texting her. she also nv initiate text me so i guess can say she ghosted me too.

Bro, sorry to say... If she never even initiate means you're not in her priority list. It also means she likely talking to other guys too and found one to her liking on dating apps.

If you message her now...likely she will ignore or just reply out of courtesy nia. Move on.

agent_719

“Hey sorry didn’t reply your last as I was daydreaming. Just woke up to reality and realised I look like a pig and no better options available to be my plus so I decided to go back to my back up option “ :o

Spike

好马不吃回头草。 :(

你不是好马。所以可以试试。 :o

dambio

Hi, it's been a rough n difficult time for me tis period. I dun wanna affect u hence I stopped contacting u. Pls forgive me for tis.

If she still remembers n haven't blocked u tat is😂

Tony.Manero

Hi I went to Korea for plastic surgery. Now I am 10/10 yandao after recuperating.

Travis_Touchdown

chiu tell her chiu kena coma 5 months... nao wake upz riaoz wanna continue texting... thank moi later... :s12::o:frown:

popdod

just tell the truth :(

say ur kkj jin itchy now. Need to connect the cave. :(

orhneeorh

say chiu that time just got a new gf.. not fair to one leg step 2 boats to her

nao chiu break up.. and available again

s-ghost

she told me last night she deleted all dating apps liao as we agree to do it together

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.