NTU researcher stalked PhD student she developed feelings for and sent him 116 emails, gets fine

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

SloppyNuts

Photo out liao.

actually looks not bad from photo

IMG-6512.jpg

Whimsica

Foreigners create more jobs in Singapore... for Shin Min, police and courts.

dambio

Han was not represented. She told the court through an interpreter that she had been jobless for a year and eight months because of this incident and asked for leniency.

Jobless for so long still can stay in sg must be damn rich.

Need an interpreter means dunno English. Doing research all in Chinese? Do for who ah?

Subprimer

Lucky you. Getting stalked can be scary, I've kena twice. In the end I tot, maybe sacrifice my body a bit will help with the situation but who knows it got worse.🥹

Occasionally, she'll linger around my workplace with excuses of having meeting around the area. At times have to sneak out from other exit. Summor she's attached, then one day the boyfriend called me, asked why she's been calling my number....knn.
describe the sacrifice, how it came about and how it ended

sango65

researcher got earn $20k per mth? like that jobless a bit wasted

recruit

Still can’t win the recent male stalker who use rope climb into the 27th floor flat just to see the girl . Haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.