30s-50s chitchat club

Machiavel

For your IT side maybe so lor..

For others.. There's always chance reorg and get people to leave... My previous dept in Cs disbanded after a few years... And that organisation, when disbanding, is need to ownself look for dept to take u in.. If not is gg
i can only base my exp with Ace current env... but there basically people are rather covered mostly

flowerpalms

jus had a conversation with my boss last night wasnt very happy la.. but suck it up. basically i need to tank for someone but he get recognized for it. that how i see it.
That's why I tell you dun help to wipe backside. You always do it and they won't learn and just think that someone will do for them anyway

aceminer

maybe one day i also jump over to your side lol.
But cannot match ur pay la I think. They very niao w pay one. The pay structure ridiculous that’s why keep taking freshie lo. Can do work de ppl pag cui but those long term / farm long enuf pay high

Mr.Kopi

Govtech pay so much then they go skimp on maintaining app in the play store. Can't even be bothered to do a wrapper for active SG and keep it in the play store... Jitao redirect everyone to web.

ahboy82

My pay nth fantastic la. I waiting next yr increment know my cep le. i really cannot carry on working knowing no matter how much effort i put in my increment will be peanuts due to CEP reasons.

So i will leave when this is the situation
Yr pay range with bonus in top 85th percentile of yr age grp.

For moi will b 75th percentile.

Hokay for moi le :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.