Nvidia stock literally to da moon

charlieangel123

Even JH also confused as hell.
"Hopper demand is very strong. Blackwell production has started and we will begin shipping out for billions of dollars of revenue in Q4, and we shall have a great year in 2025 as well. *Stock crashes further to 11x*. Lets see, what else can I say?"

this guy is asking you to invest more so he can sell more

charlieangel123

Sold 50 x 140 calls @ $2.1 with some fun money yesterday. Already saw that this would at most trade flat in the near term since they already guided for slower growth last Q. Long term NVDA is still a very good company, but unrealistic to expect it to grow revenue at 50% at these levels, I think growth will slow down to low double digits or high single digit like most US large cap tech companies.
put money elsewhere with higher gain
nvda growth and gain is slowing
look at msft. such a big company with multiple sources of income also few T only. are u gonna expect nvda to become 20T? no right? without that how can $120 become $240?

just move on

charlieangel123

the company is already 3 trillion.....it will not 5x in value in the next year......time to find another stock that can 5x in the next year.....the ppl who really made money are those that bought Nvidia when it was like 50 dollars before the stock split...not those who bought it when it was already at 1000 dollars
exactly you got the point

people are dreaming it can become 240 in 1 month. that requires another 3trillion

d5dude

look at msft. such a big company with multiple sources of income also few T only. are u gonna expect nvda to become 20T? no right? without that how can $120 become $240?

just move on

I dun own NVDA shares... you quote wrong post?

doppypoppy

this year the only buy time was the flash crash due to the jap yen swap, besides that dun anyhow enter especially with big positions 🥴

LPPLKPKB

A few Institutions already give raised targets to help to ramp up the price liao. All new targets, post-earnings so far are all 155 or above.

Need to break $140 first, but if it does, will go much higher than $155.

Mecisteus

just move on
That person must be so naive to expect double in 1 month.

Doubling in 2-3 year is a reasonable expectation.

It's still 1 of the best bets in terms of risk rewards for any tech stocks considering its proven and historical track record.

charlieangel123

It's still 1 of the best bets in terms of risk rewards for any tech stocks considering its proven and historical track record.
whatever that makes you happy
have a nice day
bye

Nalgene123

Don’t confused the company with the stock….

The company is great t but the stock at this price level is not as great as the company

there are other stocks with better risk reward at the moment simply because it has run up some much this year…..one of the headwind of the stocks is expectations are super high at the moment…..

Tabula Rasa

It was always inching upwards, for me ytd dip is caused by big fish manipulating stock price, trigger panic selloff, and then repumping in at cheaper price.

JP Morgan just update target from 115 to 155.

Damn suspicious lor. For the past 1-2 weeks, social media keeps hyping on NVDA's earnings. Then suddenly dump so much. After that Jensen announce stock buyback.

Lucky last night I sleep early. Otherwise maybe end up paper hands and panic sell.

Mecisteus

whatever that makes you happy
have a nice day
bye
haha i know your horse back cannon style very well.

Don’t confused the company with the stock….

The company is great t but the stock at this price level is not as great as the company

there are other stocks with better risk reward at the moment simply because it has run up some much this year…..one of the headwind of the stocks is expectations are super high at the moment…..
Don't expect cheap valuations for any US stocks.

You want cheap cheap, can stick to local stocks whereby cheap stocks can become cheaper.

Chiu pump how much inside Bro MikeDirnt78? :(
bro my average price is $20+.

Since the run up, I had sold a few thousands NVDA shares.

Still holding low thousands shares.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.