JoinedMay 6, 2015
Messages58,450
Reaction score3,153
Fwah.. dun remind me of my post counts plsChuppaChups
JoinedMay 6, 2015
Messages58,450
Reaction score3,153
Is sibeh no standardTo all out there.. very important to check and double confirm and chop when u do ur job.. Dun suka suka ok? Like this is no standard one
Cheer up… the day will pastBad to worknow Jin emose
Cloudy n winding morning...Life as a lollipop. It sucks to be me.
Wishing u a splendid Monday with no office drama today. LolCloudy n winding morning...
Thanks bro.Wishing u a splendid Monday with no office drama today. Lol
U lucky bro.. So good still can work from home.Thanks bro.
I always quiet at home.
Only others likes to gossip n I listen.
Bro work in office in the afternoon.U lucky bro.. So good still can work from home.
Is it the Boy Band? Hey Cmon! Energy 在释放… think they are coming SG for concert right?I can't wait till pang gang bcos I want listen to Energy songs.
Yes yes. I gg leh. Hahah. I want see 牛奶 but he cant do head spin anymoreIs it the Boy Band? Hey Cmon! Energy 在释放… think they are coming SG for concert right?
I can't wait till pang gang bcos I want listen to Energy songs.
Different milk lah.Toro? For moi is milk. too bad 此牛奶非牛奶