30s-50s chitchat club

flowerpalms

Since after mc and feel better, hair getting too long , so went for haircut just now

This hairdresser haven use comb to comb hair , straightaway cut. Then the hair all over my face and I hate hair being left all over my face because it irritates my eyes and make me tear. So I stop the hairdresser and ask to clean the hair first. The hairdresser like not happy then ask me use my hands wipe I am like wtf???

Then mumble mumble her booth dun even have the brush then she go other booth take the brush. Isn't it basic service that hairdresser brush away the hair on ur face and not keep cut and cut until hair all over the face omg still ask me use my own hand to wipe .

Next time dun let this person cut liao

flowerpalms

Hairy face man
Just dun like hair being left on the face as it irritates my eyes and make me tear, red eyes etc. Those good barber once they cut finish ur front hair they will immediately brush off liao. Not cut and cut then ask you use hand to wipe urself. Wtf man

spangaporean

Just dun like hair being left on the face as it irritates my eyes and make me tear, red eyes etc. Those good barber once they cut finish ur front hair they will immediately brush off liao. Not cut and cut then ask you use hand to wipe urself. Wtf man
haw come chiu chinese always angry for everything! what happeeeeen :ROFLMAO:

RyanJ

haw come chiu chinese always angry for everything! what happeeeeen :ROFLMAO:

Oii cabrón why rike that ? :cautious:

240721-barcelona-tourism-aa-c57ff2.jpg

3G SAINT

Since after mc and feel better, hair getting too long , so went for haircut just now

This hairdresser haven use comb to comb hair , straightaway cut. Then the hair all over my face and I hate hair being left all over my face because it irritates my eyes and make me tear. So I stop the hairdresser and ask to clean the hair first. The hairdresser like not happy then ask me use my hands wipe I am like wtf???

Then mumble mumble her booth dun even have the brush then she go other booth take the brush. Isn't it basic service that hairdresser brush away the hair on ur face and not keep cut and cut until hair all over the face omg still ask me use my own hand to wipe .

Next time dun let this person cut liao
Cut botak and do Bald Head Shiny save haircut issue:D

https://www.myfreebird.com/a/blog/p...5Vb5nu03YMv0U0fkBzGuHK2TV7D51ZPunsiJXQTvZYqFu

SongManKranji

That's me when I am 35yrs old dah......... Look carefully..... Huat ah.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20240914-202919.png
    Screenshot_20240914-202919.png
    1,011.4 KB · Views: 2
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.