[GPGT] Moi house going thru HIP, life without a toilet ish hard! :(

Apparatus

My estate has been chosen for HIP during the announcement in July.

May I know what is the timeline for such HIP program from receiving an official letter, voting, finalising the type of work and execution of work?

TIA.
You can check with the HIP office

May I know what is the timeline for such HIP program from receiving an official letter, voting, finalising the type of work and execution of work?

TIA.
If not wrong should be 3 months Bro icekachang72? :(

icekachang72

Seriously no one make noise about the retractable rack to dry clothing? I’m not in favour. The older one with the “T” rack looks more practical to prevent poles from dropping down to the ground.

Who has this retractable type and now cannot retract bcos jam liao?

Seriously no one make noise about the retractable rack to dry clothing? I’m not in favour. The older one with the “T” rack looks more practical to prevent poles from dropping down to the ground.

Yeah moi dun like Bro icekachang72! :(

kw442

I don't know how to retact;

We use it to hang dry floor rags only while normal laundry (clothes) is hung indoors.

kw442

TIA.
Depends on your block number in the queue and the contractor.

Mine was 12-14 months after the first announcement.

kw442

If I wake up in the middle of the night and want to urine how huh?

Run downstairs to the temporary toilets at the void decks. I think urine will be out before you can reach the toilet

Or

Pee into a plastic bag and then throw the urine out through the windows. At night nobody see mah. Just throw the urine and not the plastic bag lor

Or

Pee into the kitchen sink and flush the sink

How huh? Any good suggestions?
Water bottle + plastic bag;

Young time bladder still strong can hold/endure.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.