Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

wongminmin

guys, for the rate hor, if they show 12. tat means 12 bbfa fight for 1 unit?

if 0.6, than not even 1 complete human fight for 1 unit?
0.6 means.... every bbfa get the flat.
1.1 means.... 0.1 will not able to get flat.....
3 means.... for every 1 house, got 3 applicants fighting for it....

qhong61

now still early.
need to wait last day.
if less than 2.... high chance
if less than 3... still got chance.
more than 3... need luck liao.

look at other bto, this exercise is oversubscribed. sigh.
at least i know people are looking for mature estate. :)
So if last day 5.0 how?

flowerpalms

Look at the rate for bukit batok

All kanna trap by the shorter 24 months waiting time. They didn't realise the 2rm flexi only 130 units including seniors priority

wongminmin

So can have tis few days to reconsider if worth to give up 99yo flat for senior.
if u dun mind moving house, just try to apply..... i see not much available land for bto at pasir ris if u want to live near your family members.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.