JuniorLion
How do we pay the GXS Flexicard?
I click on the card, but no options to make payment.
The email received back then states the total sum of funds and exact period you have to lock in.
For mine is until 10th October 2024.
I don't see why not, I have already moved out the funds since the tenure is due on 10th which is yesterday.
I moved out all funds but kept the boost pockets intact with $0.
Likewise, just received. It's very obvious who GXS is targeting based on their EDM.
what do you mean ? the joke about chocolate ?"Rewards sweeter than chocolate!"![]()
what do you mean ? the joke about chocolate ?
Looks like it is by-invite only. My friend received it but I didn't.
Are the interest good since it is using Savings Account which is only 2.38% base?
https://www.gxs.com.sg/sweet-rewards-terms
a. For fresh funds deposit of at least S$20,000, receive a Cashback of S$28;
b. For fresh funds deposit of at least S$30,000, receive a Cashback of S$58;
c. For fresh funds deposit of at least S$40,000, receive a Cashback of S$88; or
d. For fresh funds deposit of at least S$50,000, receive a Cashback of S$128;
What it mean is say you fresh fund 50k then this 50k you can take put in Boost, normal pocket or main account. Then 23 Oct to 22 Jan 2025 don't withdraw until it go below 50k. Can put more monies of cuz but if withdraw take note.Anyone received 4.3% boost pocket advertisement? It says "Keep your fresh funds in your GXS Savings Account until 22 Jan 2025. Ensure your daily day end deposit balance from 23 Oct 2024 to 22 Jan 2025 is higher than your incremental fresh fund amount." How to ensure higher daily? Put in money everyday?
What it mean is say you fresh fund 50k then this 50k you can take put in Boost, normal pocket or main account. Then 23 Oct to 22 Jan 2025 don't withdraw until it go below 50k. Can put more monies of cuz but if withdraw take note.
For ppl who previously already got one Boost mean this time only can add one more max at 30k. Other 20k will be normal pocket. That is why it is up to xxx.
Seems this round is target ppl who never create or only one Boost. Of cuz if you max two Boost can put 50k into normal pocket which is 2.68% plus cash reward.
You sway lor. See your spouse got or not. If got borrow to put but under her name so maybe don't all in wait she take your monies feed other man hahahahaSohguan, i 1 boost only also never get invite leh.
No spouse la! BBFA here.You sway lor. See your spouse got or not. If got borrow to put but under her name so maybe don't all in wait she take your monies feed other man hahahaha
It's a different campaign, not create boost pocket.Did you check your GXS app? My family member also did not receive any invite but when she checked her create pocket tab, the boost pocket option is there.
I dunno what to do leh, share leh.Dun have is a blessing in disguise, trust me! Hope to be in second batch, just like Boost Promo in July when there are still stocks! But you must know what to do! Hint!
Now thinking, how much difference is it if shift 50 into this gxs promo vs keeping that same 50 there in chocolate.new promotion ... 4.3% if fresh funds + hold 3 months to 22jan + pump all in boost