[ZB, MSNews] Woman publicly shames vice-principal husband for affair with student’s mother

the_dog

Newsflash - MOE looking into the standards of English of VPs, especially their spelling :s8:

Chemchem

One impt qn - how it was exposed(discovered)?
Probably, previously, he will at least hungry once in a while...

But with the availability of little three...

The once in a while becomes even more remote...

Women with their strong instinct can surely detect the changes...

ytp2000

It looks like the VP has met his true love. And willing to take such a big risk at his current age.

craybia

want to have siao san pls don't take incriminating photos like that
my acquaintance also kennaed. had siao san then went to take photos, even wear matching outfit, when break up, the siao san uploaded onto facebook for the whole world to see, he jin lao kui.

DulanMax

One impt qn - how it was exposed(discovered)?
@exposed12 (Probably the VP's wife or at least someone close to her) started thread with the WhatsApp pics, presumably the fb link also (I missed this part, only got the link from another edmwer)

Other forums kope from here.

DulanMax

my acquaintance also kennaed. had siao san then went to take photos, even wear matching outfit, when break up, the siao san uploaded onto facebook for the whole world to see, he jin lao kui.
ex-SAF regular forgot the 9th core value - do but dont get caught

:o

Notbbfa

The Xiao san chose to ownself expose ownself ????

tokong

This type of affairs actually outside a lot in the working world. 2 examples I met

A lot are still on-going for many years. Last time my senior got a second family (his used to be a maid he met at lucky plaza) in Manila. I got to know it when he came honest with me because I was the only guy in the office who would lend him 20 dollars. I think he was almost wiped out every month due to family in SG and the other woman with their kid in Manila. His SG wife still doesn't know because he doesn't keep her contacts in his phone; he only skypes with her when he was at work, always saw him hiding in the warehouse office downstairs to videoconference.

I had a deceased relative who had a mistress and son in Thailand which even his whole family don't know, only my cousin's wife knew because she saw them before on the streets. When my relative passed away after a prolonged illness, my cousin's wife brought the mother and son to the wake. Everyone at the wake saw this woman and boy but did not know who they were. They just prayed and walked off towards the MRT station. My relative's wife's sister very sharp, she could see that the boy resembled my relative, she immediately chased up to them but they already entered the train liao.

Later my mom and pop told me that my relative's wife actually wanted to talk to the Thai wife and told her she has forgiven her because my relative was already in heaven and he would like people to live in harmony.

The following year CNY I saw the Thai wife and their son again and everyone in the family accepted and welcomed them. Then my mom said my relative actually still got some 福气 because with sinkie wife got daughter and with Thai wife got son. but karma comes around he paid for it by contracting a prolonged chronic illness. So God is always fair, I would advice the vp wife to calm down a bit and have a good talk with the man she has kids with.

glarerder

This type of affairs actually outside a lot in the working world. 2 examples I met

A lot are still on-going for many years. Last time my senior got a second family (his used to be a maid he met at lucky plaza) in Manila. I got to know it when he came honest with me because I was the only guy in the office who would lend him 20 dollars. I think he was almost wiped out every month due to family in SG and the other woman with their kid in Manila. His SG wife still doesn't know because he doesn't keep her contacts in his phone; he only skypes with her when he was at work, always saw him hiding in the warehouse office downstairs to videoconference.

I had a deceased relative who had a mistress and son in Thailand which even his whole family don't know, only my cousin's wife knew because she saw them before on the streets. When my relative passed away after a prolonged illness, my cousin's wife brought the mother and son to the wake. Everyone at the wake saw this woman and boy but did not know who they were. They just prayed and walked off towards the MRT station. My relative's wife's sister very sharp, she could see that the boy resembled my relative, she immediately chased up to them but they already entered the train liao.

Later my mom and pop told me that my relative's wife actually wanted to talk to the Thai wife and told her she has forgiven her because my relative was already in heaven and he would like people to live in harmony.

The following year CNY I saw the Thai wife and their son again and everyone in the family accepted and welcomed them. Then my mom said my relative actually still got some 福气 because with sinkie wife got daughter and with Thai wife got son. but karma comes around he paid for it by contracting a prolonged chronic illness. So God is always fair, I would advice the vp wife to calm down a bit and have a good talk with the man she has kids with.
the small3 wife's children belongs to her husband ah?

st0rm5cap3

Outside eating man take intimate photos or incriminating photos is really gamble big. Becos sure share some of these photos with the xiao san. So its counting his luck that these photos won't get exposed by 3 different persons! The wife, the xiao san hubby, or the xiao san (if get into argument).

Shion

Senior Mentor
这是男女之间的私事,需要惊动教育部调查?

私事杂乱,政府要管?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.