[ZB, MSNews] Woman publicly shames vice-principal husband for affair with student’s mother

craybia

The mistress is pregnant? I thought the mistress is also married? On I must have missed a lot. 😂
No this one different case
A dentist I know had affair with PRC girl and got her pregnant. He don’t want to leave wife for her so she posted all their pics online. It was damn funny and embarrassing at the time.

Medicated Oil

No this one different case
A dentist I know had affair with PRC girl and got her pregnant. He don’t want to leave wife for her so she posted all their pics online. It was damn funny and embarrassing at the time.
The photo is a double-edge sword.
Works for the wife and xiaosan.
Dun you think so ?

glarerder

You were saying as long as he does his job well, it doesn't matter that his act is immoral because it's not illegal. I am saying it matters because he is in the education field.
Where did you get the "doesn't matter as long as he does his job well" from in my post? First I didn't mention industry. second I didn't mention how he does his job. You're making a lot of things out of nothing.

bluerhino

He should resign because the girl was a mother to students under his charge. Who knows what strings he pull for her.

If they not related in work, then I agree, only immoral.
By your logic any teacher who has kids studying in the school should resign. Any psle exam setter who have kids should bar the kids from taking psle.

MegatonNev

By your logic any teacher who has kids studying in the school should resign. Any psle exam setter who have kids should bar the kids from taking psle.

if I remember correctly, the exam setter is more than one individual and there's like many sets being prepared and they usually excuse themselves from setting exam questions of that level (PSLE, o level, a level) in the year their child is taking part in the examinations...

Racking2322

Then it is an issue bah. This kind of thing sure will leave traces and thus lobang pichak one way or another.

Impression old man last time tend frown on such. Cause it affects their public image and thus image of the institution they represent. Therefore, public perception of their and the institution behind ability to do their job well, given the moral standing or rather, lack of.

For public sector people, especially those in high places, like it or not, what they do in private, matters. But many nowadays seems complacent and heck care.
Think can have affair but maybe vp level plus parent is tricky. I see before no issue but those are typical cases

Racking2322

He should resign because the girl was a mother to students under his charge. Who knows what strings he pull for her.

If they not related in work, then I agree, only immoral.
If he pull strings means more ppl involved liao

Ethan_

Think can have affair but maybe vp level plus parent is tricky. I see before no issue but those are typical cases
Think generally high position tend represent the institution image also. Low level grunt nobody care as much. Unless in key position doing critical job. So, want to climb up the ladder need to clean up the image in private life also. Not make it more messy. Especially the public sector.

buffybuffy

Actually, "一名小学副校长被指与学生家长有婚外情" nothing affecting the school.

Their private life. 私人的事。
So long VP doing his job, is good enough.
Yah. Same as the CNB case but he also resigned

Mecisteus

Actually, "一名小学副校长被指与学生家长有婚外情" nothing affecting the school.

Their private life. 私人的事。
So long VP doing his job, is good enough.
This shows the VP lacks the integrity.

Thats not the character of a school leader.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.