[ZB, MSNews] Woman publicly shames vice-principal husband for affair with student’s mother

kyang69

Oops sorry, I'm under the impression that middle age is 40-60
60 should be consider senior citizen liao right? I am 55, already my young colleagues are addressing me as "uncle", because they consider me a "father figure".

DulanMax

Will Mindef strip off his rank? He is still a NSMen holding to his LTC rank right?
He seems quite old leh, married to his wife for 30+ years liao leh.

Probably MR long ago liao bah, even for officer.

tokong

He does not need to resign, in my opinion, ask for transfer should be fine. Adultery is not against the law. Furthermore we don't know if he and his wife already hit the rocks before he met the hot mum. So I won't judge too quickly even on the surface he was the bad guy. 清官难断家务事. Ask for transfer to a lower position should be ok I think.

He can ask for transfer to a job post away from the frontline (as long as it is not teaching/coaching and leadership (VP)).

Internal job can be positions like managing schools' sports competitions or sports/training equipment. I think these are ok.

alex22

if I remember correctly, the exam setter is more than one individual and there's like many sets being prepared and they usually excuse themselves from setting exam questions of that level (PSLE, o level, a level) in the year their child is taking part in the examinations...
But after psle hv mango to eat

glarerder

He does not need to resign, in my opinion, ask for transfer should be fine. Adultery is not against the law. Furthermore we don't know if he and his wife already hit the rocks before he met the hot mum. So I won't judge too quickly even on the surface he was the bad guy. 清官难断家务事. Ask for transfer to a lower position should be ok I think.

He can ask for transfer to a job post away from the frontline (as long as it is not teaching/coaching and leadership (VP)).

Internal job can be positions like managing schools' sports competitions or sports/training equipment. I think these are ok.
Ya public sector can accommodate 11 stabs riao what more a VP only receive bj after psle likely not even first blood.

alex22

Bky bro.

alex22

The HWZ thread was deleted.

Then msm already doing background checks and claiming that it is their story.
As usual, they koped kopeship position when kopeship threatened them by koping faster than they can kope

ninja99

He got white horse or high caliber enough to enjoy such privileges anot. Own self personal affair mess up still can thick face enough to ask immediate special arrangement for him ? Siao si ren ah.

DulanMax

But he should resign for not being able to spell "vagina" as a VP.

Really xia suay, even Primary Schools kids also know!

AlmightyOnes

tumblr_pen87wkW8c1wjwprio1_400.gifv

ninja99

And he emphasized he can’t wait to lick yo. I think the whole school know already … if i am the vp I will also tender and apply urgent leave

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.