crimsontactics
Yeah this was moi case Bro kw442...If you start on Thu, Fri or Sat then the HIP period will cross two Sundays (assuming no PH during the period).
Mine ish do together Bro mistersatki_!Mine to undergo HIP soon after cny
2 toilet hearsay is 1 after another to undergo hacking etc
Take 2 weeks as proposed
Jialat
Should be within 3 months Bro Drz88.The HIP programme for my unit was announced on 31st July.
Out of curiosity, when will the residents of my block will get to vote on it?
All the best Bro RinoaX!My starting next week....fak leh. Abit regret going for it.
Booked hotel for family to stay for 2 weeks. Buay tahan the state of living laiddis!All the best Bro RinoaX!![]()
Wah like that no cost savings from the HIP liao Bro RinoaX!Booked hotel for family to stay for 2 weeks. Buay tahan the state of living laiddis!
ThanksShould be within 3 months Bro Drz88.![]()
Most welcome Bro Drz88!Thanks![]()
The HIP programme for my unit was announced on 31st July.
Out of curiosity, when will the residents of my block will get to vote on it?
Thanks for this infoAbout 9 mths from contract awarded to voting
Commence HIP works about 4 mths from voting
https://www.mnd.gov.sg/newsroom/parliament-matters/q-as/view/oral-answer-by-ministry-of-national-development-on-implementing-home-improvement-programme#:~:text=The average time taken between the award of an HIP,around 4 months after polling.
Basin = yes; Shower = no.Does the tap fitting come with the upgrade ?

When he cry no tear.....U dunno.ts still raving & admiring his brand new upgraded toilet until today?

About 9 mths from contract awarded to voting
Commence HIP works about 4 mths from voting
https://www.mnd.gov.sg/newsroom/parliament-matters/q-as/view/oral-answer-by-ministry-of-national-development-on-implementing-home-improvement-programme#:~:text=The average time taken between the award of an HIP,around 4 months after polling.
The HIP will only proceed if at least 75% of a block’s eligible Singapore Citizen households have voted in favour of the HIP. Singapore Permanent Resident households are not eligible to poll.just to check, isit a percentage of the whole block must vote to go ahead with HIP?