this one is just released today only ???
looks like the redacted bits are the importanr parts, those not redacted are like oh I send zoom link, oh what time can we meet lol
this one is just released today only ???
Yup lorlooks like the redacted bits are the importanr parts, those not redacted are like oh I send zoom link, oh what time can we meet lol
OK. Let me rewrite the scene.
The 1st episode should show a yan dao uncle hanky panky playing mangoes in a hotel room (mangoes got mozat) then he received a phone call from HE who shall not be named and the caller only say 2 words, fixed him. Then the scene faded to the court scene.
Happy?
SL says PS told RK "can't lie right?"
RK said yes.
but this messages not in COP report

Why har?"SL says PS told RK "can't lie right?"
"RK said yes."
This section is in the COP report against Raeesah Khan
https://filetransfer.io/data-package/6X2inZGh#link
but Sylvia Lim said in the above speech, it was omitted the the COP report on Pritam Singh
strange![]()
No lah. He need to buy new year stuff and new clothes for his depa oso right?Think ahboy win toto
Fit gigachad cannot fall sick meh? Sickness is not just limited to us BBFAsyah lor, he supposedly is fit and is a former sportsman.
i went to watch back the old COP stuff and rewatched this clip.
how SL and PS own ET made me shake my head.
No wonder they try to make him their Star Boy lately...
i went to watch back the old COP stuff and rewatched this clip.
how SL and PS own ET made me shake my head.
No wonder they try to make him their Star Boy lately...
This is so stupid, they keep trying to trip her up to “admit” the composition of the DP is wrong because they are supposedly the same people who allegedly told her to maintain the lie, when they had done no such thing. Going around in circles like circus clowns. I thought it should be based on evidence, not hypotheses.
If what-ifs can hold up in an investigation or inquiry, what for need evidence. Kaki Kong kaki song can liao.Yes I just watched this. Even if SL agrees, it is still a hypothetical. So what's the point in asking and asking for so long ? What is the tactic they thinking ?