singexpat
Ur wallet![]()
痛苦谁人知。。。
Ur wallet![]()
I sometimes act kelian and get her to pay for some stuff though..... still got a bit of conscienceWhy like that!!

Currently mid 20 for dayWeather looks warm enough to make do with summer clothing lor....![]()
She dont spend your marnee then u let who spend your marnee worh痛苦谁人知。。。

Anything above 20 is hot to me.....Currently mid 20 for day
By the time I arrive, it will be like low 20. Can liao. Not a winter clothing though...

Time to act kelian for prata!I sometimes act kelian and get her to pay for some stuff though..... still got a bit of conscience![]()
Time to act kelian for prata!
Wallet bleeding is a very lonesome activity痛苦谁人知。。。
HAHAHAHAHAHA 90% on the grocery card, but then eating out card is 10%!Most of the time is she paiseh cuz the 90% of that grocery bill is her booze....
Tony selects days w/o u bothcan share your availability in our group chat later, Tony and FP already shared theirs
Have to lah.. cannot always be taken advantage ofI sometimes act kelian and get her to pay for some stuff though..... still got a bit of conscience![]()
wa huat ..whole family going?my wife planned china in Nov, then Japan in Feb, and slot in BKK in Dec...
who's worse off..
Have you join Dusky's club already?Anything above 20 is hot to me.....![]()
Wah rao.... think already promoted to board member in the crub riao lorHave you join Dusky's club already?

CRO! Chief Retirement Officer!!!Wah rao.... think already promoted to board member in the crub riao lor![]()
is not a 1 year or 2 year contract kind right?Starting in Nov. No probation for the new job
Just thought of giving them a heads up
No it's notis not a 1 year or 2 year contract kind right?
Dusky is what?CRO! Chief Retirement Officer!!!