lemonzil
Thanks.All the best. Huat ah. After that holidaying liao.
actually quite worried, the spouse will keep coming back with end of exams
Thanks.All the best. Huat ah. After that holidaying liao.
Please sit her down and talk. But remember to plan the pre and post talk events.I know... but I just feel irked... Like there is a period of uncertainty ahead you don't plan for but instead plan for events that might contribute to more uncertainty..... and for what? Tickets that might be cheaper by a little...
I always act kelian. Than increase my allce dah. Huat ah.I sometimes act kelian and get her to pay for some stuff though..... still got a bit of conscience![]()
No need lah..... she sulky a bit, I sayang a bit... agree that we look at holiday at a later time. Settled!Please sit her down and talk. But remember to plan the pre and post talk events.

She trying to meet your flight miles?my wife planned china in Nov, then Japan in Feb, and slot in BKK in Dec...
who's worse off..
I keep reading as "increase my alice"...I always act kelian. Than increase my allce dah. Huat ah.

Which city in China is she eyeingNo need lah..... she sulky a bit, I sayang a bit... agree that we look at holiday at a later time. Settled!![]()
I gg Zürich in early Sep. U wan join moi bo ahI keep reading as "increase my alice"...![]()
Now SQ booking sibei chip sia. Econ to bkk 2 pax 420 nia ah.No need lah..... she sulky a bit, I sayang a bit... agree that we look at holiday at a later time. Settled!![]()
I don't think we even got to that before I flashed my look of disapproval....Which city in China is she eyeing

Later we are going tbere for dinner
So the destination wasn't the issueI don't think we even got to that before I flashed my look of disapproval....![]()
Generally I'm not huge on travelling..... travel only with her.... which was why my solo NY trip took everybody by surprise...So the destination wasn't the issue

Mid life crisis!Generally I'm not huge on travelling..... travel only with her.... which was why my solo NY trip took everybody by surprise...![]()
Well.... that's over and done with......Mid life crisis!

means.... 
ME ME ME! MISSING UR TRAVEL BUTTIE WAIFU!!!!!Well.... that's over and done with......
Feel free to interpret what thatmeans....
I lost like 5kg since July....Took a glimpse of my weight after not weighing for months... Walao
Really must lose weight after my next trip and after I start work
Apple or cc from which cityI don't think we even got to that before I flashed my look of disapproval....![]()
Is it some innuendo?I keep reading as "increase my alice"...![]()
I keep reading as "increase my alice"...![]()
Is it some innuendo?