highsulphur
its not bad. got a few funny parts@TonyDelPiero you got watch oblivion battery anime?
You based in Kobe and travel to Osaka for dinner? Why not stay at Osaka?Drink many sake yesterday, a bit tipsy, so I went back to Kobe straight after my dinner![]()
I visiting Tottori today and Mt Maya for Kobe night view, and tomorrow I am going to Akashi-Kaikyo suspension bridge tour, so better to base in KobeYou based in Kobe and travel to Osaka for dinner? Why not stay at Osaka?
you drank sake with FP?Drink many sake yesterday, a bit tipsy, so I went back to Kobe straight after my dinner![]()
Drink aloneyou drank sake with FP?
Didn't make any friends with strangers there and then?Drink alone![]()
Met a Sinkie (based in Australia) during one of my hikes, and together we hiked to the mountain peakDidn't make any friends with strangers there and then?
You tipsy then is it got girl bring you back hotel?Drink many sake yesterday, a bit tipsy, so I went back to Kobe straight after my dinner![]()
Wanted to try out a Yakitori place listed on Omakase website, so I went to Osaka for it.Our (LZW and I) opinion is well verified.
Well done but it could be better to makan and drink at Sannomiya, Kobe mah, Majimax
I can literally smell the MR. The smells of liberation
No more r reservistWat MR?
EVO 9 MR?
That was me dah. Huat ah.Met a Sinkie (based in Australia) during one of my hikes, and together we hiked to the mountain peak![]()
Why u keep dreaming of this... Don't worry.. Is your parents and brother will bring u back hotelYou tipsy then is it got girl bring you back hotel?
No more ippt!I can literally smell the MR. The smells of liberation