GVGT - Influencer Lizy Teo (Maxi Lim’s ex-wife) holds pattern more than badminton gender reveal party for her pregnancy with new partner.

evilrion

divorce not long ago... so fast kena pump full tank... tsk tsk tsk

enimen

Vendors really love this kind of big spenders. Too much $$ anyhow spend

niefeng80

You are right, nowadays younger generation is YOLO and don’t give a damn so could be the case also
The new hubby is more satki than Maxi, that's why. Definitely not going to stay in low ses HDB. You just stay tune loh.

But Maxi also doing very well after the divorce.

N4E.SI

You never know, maybe her family sibei open thats why she can suka suka change partner

Someone said her new ah lao is very very rich, so maybe her family is more than happy? got new golden turtle who dun want

CaiPuDan

lol u put the gal name i dunnoe who. then the guy name i guess supposed to help me know who is the gal. but the prob is the guy i also dunnoe who. so i google liao then ohhhh..
it’s one of the ABTM army guy so i think next time tag with ABTM better instead of names.

yperic

Is it shot gun. This new guy can last how long with her.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.