Kelvin learns investing need to find Jod now?

soulblader_89

he malaysian right
can reside in jh to do his content
he can monopolies all the viewership from sinkie. eben more huat than b4
to be honest, he used to be good

until he became very commericalise, i saw him in person before, ppl ask him some outlook question on us stock, he say just invest in AI, cos now AI is booming and many ppl using....

he do not have much knowledge in buying stock, he can be a good teacher on how to save money and buy etf, but not a very good investing teacher

his recent video oso a lot of referral code and ads, dun think u wanna follow this person for any investing direction

maxsee039

In all honesty, none of the local Youtubers are qualified to give advice on investing issues. At best, they should be dishing out tips on best credit card perks etc.

When my banker dishes out advice on what stock to buy etc. This are back up by facts, figures, data and future outlook as to why I should buy a particular stock. Evaluating of a stock is done by a whole team of people who are equipped with the right tools to do such analysis. All this information is only release to the wealthiest of wealthiest. Information that normal folks will never come in contact with.

One good example is stock like TESLA. Way back in 2015, they have already strongly advice my parents to buy into Tesla. Back then none of these financial fools I believe are even aware of Tesla.

*To sum it up, only fools listen to all these financial wannabes for investment advices. :rolleyes:

focus1974

Thought must be a representative of a financial agency? Need to take what cert? Sell insurance cert ? All the while every posted not financial advice. Than YouTube ads never canna ?

actually very easy to pass the financial certs required to sell investment.

i actually took and pass in 1 take for the CFMAS certs. while i was jobless.

then i apply for bank job .. the hiring mgr around my age(at that point of interview) discriminate me .. :( he say .."my team consists of young people. how do you think you can add value to them". Wasn't even interested to ask more. just one question.

anyway, no second call.

NintendoSwitch

In all honesty, none of the local Youtubers are qualified to give advice on investing issues. At best, they should be dishing out tips on best credit card perks etc.

When my banker dishes out advice on what stock to buy etc. This are back up by facts, figures, data and future outlook as to why I should buy a particular stock. Evaluating of a stock is done by a whole team of people who are equipped with the right tools to do such analysis. All this information is only release to the wealthiest of wealthiest. Information that normal folks will never come in contact with.

One good example is stock like TESLA. Way back in 2015, they have already strongly advice my parents to buy into Tesla. Back then none of these financial fools I believe are even aware of Tesla.

*To sum it up, only fools listen to all these financial wannabes for investment advices. :rolleyes:
If really got insight into best stocks, juz buy yourself oredi still go to social media to tell everyone for wat? Can see from overseas a certain someone made was it $500 millions in stock trade and at one point people say just buy whatever she buys and sells whatever she sells. Recently when Trump won can see her crying face in video becoz going to kenna investigation liao. Point being those who know juz buy themselves, dun tell u wan.

chaiscool

No he resign and doing this full time

He earn 5 figure from all the sponsorship

Now he properly learn investing by take exams
Lol learn investing by exam. Make it sound like it's education based. If true, sg scholars in temasek all easily huat.

Elfblade

They spent a lot of money this year on goodies right? All wasted?
This year also too many bad news, the sentiments are bad, Shitizens are still welly angry, need to wait for the dust to settle.

Good thing ish Chao Sinkies have 2 traits.

1) Super forgetful and move on easily
2) Sinkie like to pawn Sinkie

Acetone

Just preface his video with “this is not financial advise, I am not a trained financial adviser” can Liao. 😂😂😂

NintendoSwitch

This year also too many bad news, the sentiments are bad, Shitizens are still welly angry, need to wait for the dust to settle.

Good thing ish Chao Sinkies have 2 traits.

1) Super forgetful and move on easily
2) Sinkie like to pawn Sinkie

That was when times were good. Nowadays with PMETs asked to go and end up as gig workers, will they still be super forgetful or grudge?

Ju-On+The+Grudge+1.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.