That is a good price !
The veggies is lower price than Big Ben and Village / Jaya grocer…So the points can be used to redeem discount ? In this case, I guessed it's only relevant to those who purchase often at Aeon ba.
I registered for the card only because card holders has further discounts for mooncakes. haha.
But you alrdy say the mall itself is 80% sinkie and remainder 20% is there to buy drinks only?it irks the locals, and me, to see people not give a damn about people around them and being self centered.
cheap is relative.
nothing wrong with going for a bargain or stretching your dollar. That's what budget conscious people do. But people don't need to do it with a loud hailer in a foreign country where others are considerably in a less fortunate position than sinkies.
That is a good price !
To be honest, we were quite apprehensive if our loots at JPO will kana red flag at 2nd link side. I don't know if the tax free concession still stands for travellers but since we have 4 pax (my parents + my partner) then I think if we split across 4 headcount we should not exceed ($200 / $400) per head ba.
VS itself already more than 1k RM.
Sacoor more than 1k RM.
Lulu I think 600RM.
CK I forgot, maybe another 300-400RM
it's SGD100 per person <48hrs out of SG
AND it's per person, not combined, meaning, each individual has to declare their own receipts, if one receipt exceed sgd100, then by right, have to pay tax.
the common thinking of, if my car has 5 pax, then i can fill up the car with 500sgd of tax relief purchase from malaysia is incorrect... each pax is responsible for their own 100sgd.
Like that if I bring 5 lorries down with 100men, I can whack entire grocery stall. I wish was like that.it's SGD100 per person <48hrs out of SG
AND it's per person, not combined, meaning, each individual has to declare their own receipts, if one receipt exceed sgd100, then by right, have to pay tax.
the common thinking of, if my car has 5 pax, then i can fill up the car with 500sgd of tax relief purchase from malaysia is incorrect... each pax is responsible for their own 100sgd.

Like that if I bring 5 lorries down with 100men, I can whack entire grocery stall. I wish was like that.![]()
I ever went wholesale egg stall, I ask the boss anyone came with lorries to hoot your eggs bo. He reply "NO LA, buay sai la."![]()

they bun knife me ok most kena fine. Come back I replace all of them.Provided your men all don't bun knife you and say all belongs to ah song lor....
If not you kana 9696![]()

Yes loaves of bread are best valueYakult and bread best value. Yakult don go for low sugar as the germs need their food to multiple, also take a combo of old (for max germs) and new (for storing)
Now at sg IKEA, the half spring chicken is at special price of S$5 for Ikea dine in members.
When u spend S$20 at IKEA restaurant, you will get a S$20 voucher for your ikea purchase redeemable only with minimum S$100 purchase.
Now at sg IKEA, the half spring chicken is at special price of S$5 for Ikea dine in members.
When u spend S$20 at IKEA restaurant, you will get a S$20 voucher for your ikea purchase redeemable only with minimum S$100 purchase.
I bought the rhino horn water (lazy to go check actual name but I guess you know what it is) from Caring to drink there. One big one small bottles wrapped together.Didn't know now this cost 1sgd. I just bought few wks ago was 80c.
Looks like my next mission whack this at boleh land
Yes rhino also another gd choice for cooling down the body Sys.I bought the rhino horn water (lazy to go check actual name but I guess you know what it is) from Caring to drink there. One big one small bottles wrapped together.
Tampines ikeaWhich IKEA? JEM Alexander or 10kkj?
Ah song pek, learn from jb…Didn't know now this cost 1sgd. I just bought few wks ago was 80c.
Looks like my next mission whack this at boleh land