u old old bird liao.. haha.Two QR codes standby.
Online Arrival settled.
Countdown begins!
u old old bird liao.. haha.Two QR codes standby.
Online Arrival settled.
Countdown begins!
Ya lorme too..won icash 2x. my buddy even better..both him and wife won.
its really not bad..free money if win.
Expired birdieu old old bird liao.. haha.
Now no use... They totally don't let me win liao...I won 2 times.
NaxChua best, he Huat 3 times in a trip!
I got additional 4k from fireworkNow no use... They totally don't let me win liao...![]()
Nice, at the stadium there will sometimes be music performancesWhat timing arriving when TW won the world championship for baseball!..where's our Kallang Wave? Glad to catch the 9th inning live with such a massive crowd!
you've used up your "quota" liao lah wah lau, let other pple who NEVER win before win 1 time lah.... which is me.Now no use... They totally don't let me win liao...![]()
We had 4 chances and 4 also nothing!you've used up your "quota" liao lah wah lau, let other pple who NEVER win before win 1 time lah.... which is me.
That's why it is called a lucky draw.We had 4 chances and 4 also nothing!![]()
We had 4 chances and 4 also nothing!![]()
Seems like all those I know that went to tw this year nobody got it (including their family and friends).That's why it is called a lucky draw.
Limited as compared to 2023Seems like all those I know that went to tw this year nobody got it (including their family and friends).
Guess the probability is like 5% or less?
Yin hua or mei huasome 櫻花 started along the way to cj
should be 梅花, ,樱花 not so earlysome 櫻花 started along the way to cj