AM News| 19-year manhunt for S’porean tycoon involved in S$72 million embezzlement case ends in JB

Jo13jo

Mas Selamat must be proud of them…
Uncle Ng, Abang Selamat and Hao ger 豪哥, the heroes that made it but return eventually.

Can tell that no matter how far they go, at the bottom of their heart they still love SG de.
無論身在何處遠方,心裡還是向著新加坡的

Unlike fatty JLow, until now still refuse to go home despite his boss already free. 一點都不愛國。

EDMW-Hates-Me

How much money left? Got any kids? If the money goes through the washing machine and park under their kids' name, cannot recover liao?

Subprimer

With so many millions, he could have lived like a king in a non-extradition country. Instead, he chose JB?

Racking2322

It's strange. Business should be ok yet he sell to other customers. Too greedy

iceblendedchoc

I duno about u, but If i know 1 day i will be caught and go to jail i sure scared.

Everynight cant sleep well.
You are a good man that why will feel this way. These two are cheats so will sleep well and enjoy the money for 19 years

Subprimer

I duno about u, but If i know 1 day i will be caught and go to jail i sure scared.

Everynight cant sleep well.
I can sleep very well in a non-extradition country—on my top-grade Simmons mattress in a mansion, complete with a driveway and a golf course.

1.koln

Enjoy 70m for 19 years, damn worth sia

Think they won't even be jailed for more than a few years

EDMW-Hates-Me

Maybe they were living in a non-extradition country, but the wife had a craving for authentic jiuhu food, so they took a chance and dropped by JB.
Never dapao and fly it over like LHY? Want freshly cooked one fly the ingredients and a chef over lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.