McDonald’s pay $2400, best job in Singapore?

Atilas

Not a bad retirement job as long as you can tahan the old aunties' politicking.

coolhead

American MNC, free training, free meals, aircon environment, no cashiering, free uniforms, even old aunties can work, $2400 payslip (can get credit cards)
Forgot to add:
A few minutes walk from home in SengKang
Many working locations in Singapore, especially Seng Kang
Boost real estate prices in Seng Kang

Anghtj

Very safe job, no need to drive vehicles and operate complex machinery

Ye_Rongtian

Yes best job in the world but I rather work in office eng eng cheng cheng for 2.5k like my current job.

tomsss

Not a bad retirement job as long as you can tahan the old aunties' politicking.
i'd advise not to go work with old aunties/uncles, especially if you are those young fresh grads

the clash i tell you......

ninjaghost

now so easy to get cc for adult meh?? last time i need earn $30k annually min.

WoXingWoShu

Wait till u kena assigned to packing for food deliveries (Grabfood, Foodpanda) and kena diao/scoldings etc from delivery riders.

Then u decide if it's best job. :ROFLMAO:

twodragon

now so easy to get cc for adult meh?? last time i need earn $30k annually min.
inflation...

now even poly fresh grads smelly smelly 2.5k office jod, low ball will kena 2.4k

moi was the poly fresh grad after moi ORD at the start of this year

cosmothecat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.