Shooting of United Healthcare CEO

Medicated Oil

Letting the elites do what they want is not the way forward either. There must be a sharp message sent to their elite uncaring faces
Dun think the sharp message is by killing them.
They can easily find a replacement after the one before them is gone.
If we allow this kind of killing, then there is no point for law liao.
The wheel is not going to stop cos one of them is gone.

samferguson

Not so ironic after all. US founding fathers were branded treacherous and terrorists when they rebelled.

st0rm5cap3

Insurance companies need to rein in their extravagant incentive trips becos they are spending "future money". The person pay insurance premium to cover medical treatment in future. If insurance company overspend, then in future need to deny more claims. Policy holders become dulan becos paid years of premiums yet claims keep getting denied.

Unlike non-insurance companies, when someone pays the money, they get the service upfront (eg pay for a car get a car, pay for medical treatment get the treatment). So insurance companies should save more for future claims.

TrollAndOgres

If it's me i also wont feel sympathy for that insorlent big shot lor. Not that i will kill anyone but why should i feel any sympathy for a bloodsucker?

newborn1000

I guess a new batman is coming soon...........his parents were rich and died of gunshot while walking also

tiagong gotham was modelled after new york

nyvrem

We as in those who are angry about life.

Definitely not u. U are a peace loving dude who love all ppl who come and compete with u for jobs that pays well

Ah, so u jin angry ah?

no wonder u sound so agitated.

take care sir

:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.