siaoliaolor
Lucky I eat in Thailand
Enjoying my samurai pork buger

Am I wols? McSpicy meal now is $9.50? Wasn't it like $8+?
And the grilled chicken McMwrap meal is now $10.65?!?!?!?
wtf is going on
Me too . Point 4.my caipng plan to tackle high cost of living.
moi ish currently at point 4 now
1. 2 veg 1 meat
2. 3 veg no meat
3. 1 veg 1 meat
4. 2 veg no meat
5. 1 veg no meat
6. no veg no meat lum curry
This was the thread I created last year to monitor Mcdonald price.Am I wols? McSpicy meal now is $9.50? Wasn't it like $8+?
wtf is going on
Lucky I eat in Thailand
PAP beri heypi McD raising plice.. so that more sinkies will avoid junk food and eat more healthy ..Am I wols? McSpicy meal now is $9.50? Wasn't it like $8+?
wtf is going on
Am I wols? McSpicy meal now is $9.50? Wasn't it like $8+?
wtf is going on
my caipng plan to tackle high cost of living.
moi ish currently at point 4 now
1. 2 veg 1 meat
2. 3 veg no meat
3. 1 veg 1 meat
4. 2 veg no meat
5. 1 veg no meat
6. no veg no meat lum curry
Macs supplier is...if their supplier increase price, then bo bian also. dun eat too much mcd lah. wait all your arteries block.