Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

chehjin

Ya, should be up to wife decision as long as she's okay with it. But if my husband has the audacity to even remotely suggest that, next day discharge we can go find divorce lawyer already. lol.

Some women I know said they wanna "feel the motherhood" especially for first timers, subsequently all will take the epidural liao ! i think one time is more than enough. :s22:

Don't know what to say to this..... :s13:

Maybe research into JB ? epidural cheaper in JB ? Just to keep in line with the thread topic ....... Lol

just what those people who opt out tell me.

Habrosus

@Andrew833 I went to look-see Decathlon BI yesterday. It's indeed smaller than the Tebrau one, but interesting to see they've a different exit at the checkout area, that leads to The Bag Shop area. I guess can enter from there too...

Nothing much really, but I reckon it can be a convenient pickup point for 2nd Link travelers too. Saw something that's unexpected there...denim jeans.

SongManKranji

If pop 1 out, then need to chiong dunno what diapers and milk powder liao :sad: and not KF pau anymore.
Priorities change aldy, will be buying diapers, baby products. But my niece dare not buy milk powder scare kena FAKES one, I was like WTF. :s13: :s13: :s13:

Meemoosaa

I am quite lost starting frm around the
horse split body part by Song, and
toe bang door post by meemosa , can someone explain wat is the discussion about 🤷

Long story short ...

A bit PG18

Ah song suggested me to DIY tap rubber instead of buying from JB pharmacy

Zach said must buy otherwise will pop kids then cannot buy KF pau anymore in JB

Chehjin said use cling wrap better. Ah song said if his empress finds him keeping rubber around will split his body up.

Meemoosa said got husband ask wife not to use epidural during pregnancy due to extra cost but don't wanna buy rubber and use cling wrap takes the cake (winner!)

Mrs Kopi said no epidural very painful and unbearable akin to 5 horse split body (chinese idiom)

Meemoosaa said her toe kena bang door already wanna shoot herself, wonder how women give birth without epidural.

Potato suggested vasectomy if don't want kids

And then we are all wondering whether epidural and vasectomy will be cheaper in JB . :s22:

You got any idea will be cheaper in JB ?

paradigm paralysis

Long story short ...

A bit PG18

Ah song suggested me to DIY tap rubber instead of buying from JB pharmacy

Zach said must buy otherwise will pop kids then cannot buy KF pau anymore in JB

Chehjin said use cling wrap better. Ah song said if his empress finds him keeping rubber around will split his body up.

Meemoosa said got husband ask wife not to use epidural during pregnancy due to extra cost but don't wanna buy rubber and use cling wrap takes the cake (winner!)

Mrs Kopi said no epidural very painful and unbearable akin to 5 horse split body (chinese idiom)

Meemoosaa said her toe kena bang door already wanna shoot herself, wonder how women give birth without epidural.

Potato suggested vasectomy if don't want kids

And then we are all wondering whether epidural and vasectomy will be cheaper in JB . :s22:

You got any idea will be cheaper in JB ?
What have I missed?

ZacharyA

Ya I've heard that too, double ouchhhhhhhhh !!!

Maybe JB cheaper.

When I did my surgery in October, I was wheeled into the holding area before entering the OT. The gentleman beside me (separated by a curtain) was doing a prostate surgery and he was given the same anesthesia as epidural, where the anaesthetist explained to him that he will not feel anything below his waist but he will be conscious top half.

I was so amazed how they can cut off the nerves signal waist down.

For me I kana GA so I KO after they injected via intravenous and also the gas mask. Haven't count to 10 I in lala land liao for next 90mins.

Meemoosaa

What have I missed?

Maybe Haiku version better for you............ seei f it make sense. Lol

Rubber or cling wrap,
Ah Song fears empress’ wrath—
Body split in half.

Zach warns, “Kids will pop,
No more JB pau delight,
Dreams go with the shop.”

Meemoosa laughs loud,
“Cling wrap thrift—his cruel prize won,
Sense and care both gone.”

Mrs. Kopi groans,
“Five horses tear, birth is pain,
Unbearable strain.”

Potato suggests,
“Vasectomy saves the day.”
Cheaper in JB?

Meemoosaa

When I did my surgery in October, I was wheeled into the holding area before entering the OT. The gentleman beside me (separated by a curtain) was doing a prostate surgery and he was given the same anesthesia as epidural, where the anaesthetist explained to him that he will not feel anything below his waist but he will be conscious top half.

I was so amazed how they can cut off the nerves signal waist down.

For me I kana GA so I KO after they injected via intravenous and also the gas mask. Haven't count to 10 I in lala land liao for next 90mins.

What's GA ?

i love being under anesthesia.. the feeling very shiok when you go to a happy place and wake up as if nothing has happened ! Lol

I believed epidural is injected through the spine right ? It's like some people kena accident unfortunately and waist down cannot move ba. There's specific nerves that controls waist up, waist down.

paradigm paralysis

Maybe Haiku version better for you............ seei f it make sense. Lol

Rubber or cling wrap,
Ah Song fears empress’ wrath—
Body split in half.

Zach warns, “Kids will pop,
No more JB pau delight,
Dreams go with the shop.”

Meemoosa laughs loud,
“Cling wrap thrift—his cruel prize won,
Sense and care both gone.”

Mrs. Kopi groans,
“Five horses tear, birth is pain,
Unbearable strain.”

Potato suggests,
“Vasectomy saves the day.”
Cheaper in JB?
U are the crouching Tiger hidden Dragon! Must clap for you.
👏 👏 👏 👏

Habrosus

Priorities change aldy, will be buying diapers, baby products. But my niece dare not buy milk powder scare kena FAKES one, I was like WTF. :s13: :s13: :s13:
It's in JB that I first noticed their baby milk powder all locked up. I think it's Lotus's...or rather ever since under the previous name.

Don't think they'd bother to do that with fakes.

SongManKranji

It's in JB that I first noticed their baby milk powder all locked up. I think it's Lotus's...or rather ever since under the previous name.

Don't think they'd bother to do that with fakes.
Told niece jb not Tiong kok la. Anyway she got misconception boleh land is a dangerous place. I told her ya.... Everyday I go in got many ppl follow me..... 🤣🤣🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.