ramlee
生不顧魂, 死不顧尸Even if u died..u need money to settle ur funeral

So sad de moi plough thru the hillsi do not have any big peekture to look at because i'm already over the hill![]()

i no have celery because jodless![]()
Ish Blk 201 there?![]()
wonder, below 30yo, how to afford 920k sia...same case - but parents sponsor 200k cash
endup reno 100k![]()

ya doesnt make sense for me as well, stay with mum in old hdb. Condo sum can be used to buy car/lolex/reno/holiday, cfm the house will outlive me.If single don't need to worry much about money la, just stay w parents or buy bto 2-rm if income not high. As long as you have a job all should be fine, why worry so much?
no lah, that is not the solutionActively find a guy
You see the outer but never see the inner.Not saying idk nothing is free. But sg living really getting more unbearable lehhh.
And to be fair I know all the first world city has the same problem.
How come so many young people can still be so yolo, happy and carefree?
Everything needs money man. In before i behkan that why hei hei chuan.
From little to big things everything literally needs money. Eat 1 meal want find cheap option also hard. Public transport also keep upz fare though is already the cheapest options.
How to retire like that? How come people my age around me can keep spend money one? While everyday I'm stressing 101 things. And everything is money involved.
Wake up I'm immediately stressed about life. Everyday calculating how to make more money and cut down expenses. Thinking how to invest properly. How to build enough emergency funds, to if my insurance coverage is enough. And all the endless bills. And everything at home also need money. 1 thing spoil need pay to fix. Neighbor from hell do something then need immediately come up with plan B to counter. To looking for next place to move etc.
Is it they got parents support or I'm just tanking too many things alone and too suay? I see ig everyday can eat good food, or do something. Really so much money meh? Even though they are advancing next stage of life on and on also like a breeze one.
I see pregnant mummy everyday party and I'm like huh won't stress about later upcoming all the expenses meh?
I see mothers with kids still can keep go cafe hoping, house, kids all free meh?
I see singles buy 1 bag after another.
I'm really overwhelmed by life man...I can safely say I can feel how a solo breadwinner feels. 我真的很累。我的肩膀真的快扛不起。
there are so many guys out there , mai hiam buay paiStep 1, where to find?
Step 2, why choose me? When there always better cheaper.
Not saying idk nothing is free. But sg living really getting more unbearable lehhh.
From little to big things everything literally needs money. Eat 1 meal want find cheap option also hard. Public transport also keep upz fare though is already the cheapest options.
How to retire like that? How come people my age around me can keep spend money one? While everyday I'm stressing 101 things. And everything is money involved.
Wake up I'm immediately stressed about life. Everyday calculating how to make more money and cut down expenses. Thinking how to invest properly. How to build enough emergency funds, to if my insurance coverage is enough. And all the endless bills. And everything at home also need money. 1 thing spoil need pay to fix. Neighbor from hell do something then need immediately come up with plan B to counter. To looking for next place to move etc.
Is it they got parents support or I'm just tanking too many things alone and too suay? I see ig everyday can eat good food, or do something. Really so much money meh? Even though they are advancing next stage of life on and on also like a breeze one.
I see pregnant mummy everyday party and I'm like huh won't stress about later upcoming all the expenses meh?
I see mothers with kids still can keep go cafe hoping, house, kids all free meh?
I'm really overwhelmed by life man...I can safely say I can feel how a solo breadwinner feels. 我真的很累。我的肩膀真的快扛不起。
Yes only buy condo if you really have the $$, no point being a slave to the bank, I'm happy with my fully paid HDB, stress free life now although not rich, every month collect room rentals enough to survive already.ya doesnt make sense for me as well, stay with mum in old hdb. Condo sum can be used to buy car/lolex/reno/holiday, cfm the house will outlive me.
i used to think like that too.a lot of the ppl u see spending freely got cc..
spend 1st pay later..
Not saying idk nothing is free. But sg living really getting more unbearable lehhh.
you will have the answer when the thread "CPF Interest Coming Tonight" appear in 2 weeks timeTS, you should ask yourself why you're making and saving all the dough right now. What's the purpose for your slogging and scrimping?
That is not something any of us have answers for.
Also, you could do with some shedding of 'plans', because some of them will never materialise for you to take action, other than weigh you down right now as dead weight. I hate to say this (at the expense of sounding like I'm dismissing your concerns), but sometimes it helps to not think too far ahead and focus more on the 'now'. Or you could get paralysed into inaction by all the burden of the future, which you cannot foretell.
Zehzehu just find a rich man, its possible one. after that use his money to manage the household, improve urself, take courses, learn things, take up a part time job. i feel that men are ok to feed a woman, just dont be a liability, bottomless pit or laze ard doing nothing can already. he gives u money u gotta make yrself useful & exchange with yr value.