Rock Hardy
I was SAF, but my water gun is huge.SCDF pew pew water gun only.
CG better...more well balanced.Why Bro ChinTuaKi?
That one ish user issue Bro ApeTruelove!Even with scope, there is still alot of bobo shooter.
Now got iar6940, got trijicon mro sight, shoot le will steamSo moi enlisted on 2011...
During BMT and medic school, we use SAR21 to train...
Very good gun, short short so easy to move around, then got scope so very easy to shoot...
Some more charging handle by the side so easy to pull...
Then moi got posted to Air Force and we are forced to use M16 because we are considered rear units...
The M16 so long move around so mafan...
Then the iron sight so jialat so hard to shoot...
Charging handle also at the back which make it hard to pull...
But why so many old bird said M16 better? Is it nostalgia?![]()
Why would chiu throw your gun on th floor Bro ChinTuaKi?CG better...more well balanced.
more hardy...not scared spoil..SAR21 machiam like throw on the ground will cui...especially the scope, although shld be hardy and tested...but then u hold the thing, doesn't give u the confidence it can last.
easier to clean
easier to handle IA....especially in combat...in the dark, night ops
dun have the stupid regulator whatnot...dunno turn for what.
magazine metal one...anyone throw also nvm...not like some plastic...although should be tough..but u see liaoz...also like must be careful like that....m16 magainze also smaller and lighter...sar21 one so bulky and heavy.
can be use for battle and ceremonial....not like sar...how to homat...
hang on neck with the rifle sling...so balanced...can walk entire tainan...machiam like hand-rest or arm rest....it is there to aid you.....like american GI in vietnam war...sar 21...sibei din-day...like carry odd-shaped wood.....make you more tired.
and please la...without scope cannot shoot ah? so bobo? ...like that drg war, ur scope spoil, broke, u have a water gun already lo.
Moi just Air Force medic, so no chance to touch all these powerful weapons Bro SpecialKeyboardService...Now got iar6940, got trijicon mro sight, shoot le will steam
AGL?I was SAF, but my water gun is huge.
Moi not commando Bro Rock Hardy...![]()
Means what? Chiu ish overseas, thinking of bai-ing a rifle to pew x3?Why would chiu throw your gun on th floor Bro ChinTuaKi?
Moi only weekend soldier, so moi like to have a gun which ish easy to shoot!![]()
Don’t know what you that is.AGL?
Somemore outfield no mcd to eat.I think m16 was like 2.8kg
Sar21 around 4kg
U hang around neck go outfield 3 days or route march 32km sure will feel the diff

Why would chiu throw your gun on th floor Bro ChinTuaKi?
Moi only weekend soldier, so moi like to have a gun which ish easy to shoot!![]()
Moi thought everyone will be at least LCP de Bro Rock Hardy?Neither was I! I think most Guardsmen are privates, though.
Why would chiu throw your gun on th floor Bro ChinTuaKi?
Nonono Bro tExtra...Means what? Chiu ish overseas, thinking of bai-ing a rifle to pew x3?
Guardsman are just like infantry, only difference is when we attack, we also can do heli insert. So crap to guardsman are PTE, nowadays wanna see PFC also so hardNeither was I! I think most Guardsmen are privates, though.