Dangojr
can block missle ?Normal kelvar Bro Dangojr...![]()
Har? Already MR in 2016Don't give up Bro 1982-1994...![]()
M16 carbine…So moi enlisted on 2011...
During BMT and medic school, we use SAR21 to train...
Very good gun, short short so easy to move around, then got scope so very easy to shoot...
Some more charging handle by the side so easy to pull...
Then moi got posted to Air Force and we are forced to use M16 because we are considered rear units...
The M16 so long move around so mafan...
Then the iron sight so jialat so hard to shoot...
Charging handle also at the back which make it hard to pull...
But why so many old bird said M16 better? Is it nostalgia?![]()
Some places is u shoot have to payNonono moi want to be paid to shoot Bro Dangojr...![]()
We use skill future learn tgtMoi never used drone before Bro Danjojr...![]()
But got $200 award wor Bro ichinisan...![]()
M16 battle tested to lose in War
Eg Vietnam war…
Power lah Sis cosmothecat!Gal gal also knowledgeable about arms
Especially for a PhD holder, every subject under the sun also known a bit
No Bro Dangojr...can block missle ?
Thank chiu for your service Bro 1982-1994!Har? Already MR in 2016
All bulpup the same design de Bro...M16 carbine…
Sar21 the ejection port is in the rear.. I didn’t like the position. The scope ia good but perhaps nostalgic
Depends on shoot what Bro Dangojr...Some places is u shoot have to pay
High calibre is like that onePower lah Sis cosmothecat!![]()
I see Bro jrwong84...M16 hokkien and cantonese peng easier to understand.
Can use meh Bro Dangojr?We use skill future learn tgt
Moi never used mp5 before Bro sinkiedk...I prefer the fun size mp5![]()
Moi agree Bro ichinisan...Rather not do any national service and get a normal job with decent pay instead.