[GPGT] Moi went to saizeriya in japan

LoUsyGamER

AP1GczNpGtD0_XspRcLYGacOXOdr25wtlmBi5mGyjDDexxv7Fpy7Bx0hStdFcktgNVD8jrDuaUJqlJxT7g_zEz_X7AUc6jL0ZG9e7nMhgvByIIUiKJYWeQpg5iBhPrqW55ZVS5VO9nnGDODimnM1q9YrJAS2Fw=w1412-h1882-s-no-gm

Chicken salad $3
AP1GczMnfBah6LO-BcQkGnR3la3gSeoc6ovV8lS-yCbkTo1qZbZGy4DSIXKpFu2b4v28WQ72oyUvVA-6-Q7iN6XO1rpC4EGcavf1ELIE3sVsw6Q_Z4x_zCr5zyVZxrvxwbCLxU4f_Pu-AGB_sJKzx1EZztqLYA=w1412-h1882-s-no-gm

Prawn roe pasta $3
Lamb skewer $5
AP1GczMRuKwaeXK3i8CaKaeViTNvtn7C_Ou5k-ow5rHy6XJSTmq2MVCJShsbIhn1AK-SR6BPI0TXQPx_mV3_dKgdCi4wSqE-WmF1cscJ_UbRmdedlUlBCKu9tKKjp7wX9RwsZfxcGRGIdgcvRVQvXXpJ5nSDQQ=w1412-h1882-s-no-gm

Tiramisu $2.50
AP1GczPkqy-qGW8veJUelNDizfZ3bke_dqtS3mhah0xu6fXvx8ON6N_TKoP4ssJzGRDMx-SNamVze0tn0up8JyNW64NKMbR2lbGiO2olXd506dlJaiFbPQZdBMwhDDucLlPWCYVzNbKv_vWLmtiRdSkEotDnZA=w1412-h1882-s-no-gm
If cheaper than hawker center, counted as hawker center food or restaurant?

Or Singapore is expensive?

Scarlet Tea

You must try all those Japanese restaurants that Singapore have.

Then u know how shortchange we are here.

japanese (depends on age) = do work with pride to showcase my culinary skills to customers

sinkies = knn 1 mth earn how much only why must put in effort cook so nice? Customer happy my boss happy but I still not happy cos pay every mth still the same

well both are not wrong. Also explains why our service standard here sarks

addict951

jippun saizeraya is better quality and cheaper too
Have you actually eaten there ar, or you go wif the flow say say only?
I’ve eaten there and it’s not better quality hor. Really ish 一分钱一分货.
cos I ordered pasta it tasted passable to me that’s all :look:
Then the outlet I went the utensils a bit 油油one. I brought to the toilet and wash myself sia b4 using. Srsly :look:

standarture

Saizeriya pasta dunno come from where one. Probably made in jpn. It tastes worse than supermarket mass produced italian pasta. My first time eating simple tomato pasta at saizeriya, I want to vomit out lol. The pasta so horrible. I think they boil one mass batch in advance and leave it one side. Just microwave when needed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.