30s-50s chitchat club

spangaporean

moi was checking out of curiosity hdb rental prices for just average house and dont go below 3000 :eek:

Autumn.

Glenn Ong scored his hat trick liao
??? din get the joke...
====

2024, i was so busy that when i finally rested for x'mas break, 4 days of the week had bursting nose bleed.
2025 i need to be more prepare for what's ahead. at the very least 2024 considered as peaceful year much needed since 2017, 6 years worth of turbulances

Autumn.

Don't understand why would someone like that stick to just 1 guy who is not even super rich

And if she's not, then why would that guy be ok with his girl entertaining other guys
cannot reason with logic. especially when the person is -sf- person (under mbti)
seen a few friends as such and took them few years to wake up. some complain, rinse and repeat same mistake

highsulphur

??? din get the joke...
====

2024, i was so busy that when i finally rested for x'mas break, 4 days of the week had bursting nose bleed.
2025 i need to be more prepare for what's ahead. at the very least 2024 considered as peaceful year much needed since 2017, 6 years worth of turbulances
He married and divorced three times

SongManKranji

??? din get the joke...
====

Lai Aut any 4 nos for this last Sun or 2024 bo. Make it Huat Huat Huat ah. 🙏🥇

LingTan98

I just had lunch with his mother! Seems like the narrative she got was a little different! I'm a little angry and I suspect that she's gaslighting me even though I made the effort to meet her for lunch when it's actually still really painful for me to walk.

highsulphur

I just had lunch with his mother! Seems like the narrative she got was a little different! I'm a little angry and I suspect that she's gaslighting me even though I made the effort to meet her for lunch when it's actually still really painful for me to walk.
Probably best to cool off from anyone from his side for a while. Maybe you will get a clearer perspective after some time

SongManKranji

Time will heal. Meantime shift your focus to other things. 2025 coming in 2 days time. Take care since u still hv pain.
Like me lately abit pain just relax watch squid 2. Check my sing pool ac. 🙏🙏🙏

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.