crimsontactics
That ish very true Bro Pancake!PPin2
You can go ahead, moi not into meeting edmwer. Real life busy enough riao, not much time leftmaybe we go changi, visit him someday. mi nv see good boi boi b4.![]()
Don't give up Bro Crimson.Haix never even hit a single number today...![]()
Don't give up Bro Crimson.
Learn from this 哥哥!!
Ok moi go claim riaoMoi family just got $300 CDC voucher...![]()
No have Bro Pancake...Ok moi go claim riao
This year June no cdc?![]()
No have Bro Pancake...
But ok lah moi family have a lot of CPF interest this year...
Myself got $10k worth liao...![]()
Richies moi no 10k no frs no ersMoi PaMa siao ding dong want to further top up their already ERS RA to the new ERS limit...
Moi got no comments...![]()
MA hit BHS liao Bro Pancake?Richies moi no 10k no frs no ers![]()
My MA output every month min few hundreds certain month when quota reset in the thousandsMA hit BHS liao Bro Pancake?![]()
Your parents use your cpf for chronic treatments and healthshields?My MA output every month min few hundreds certain month when quota reset in the thousands
I think pretty obvious right, no other stuff can use hundreds from MA every month. Medisave is locked up till super hard to use one, even at this rate I doubt I can finish using them unless I stop working totally or if this go on for super long amount of yearsYour parents use your cpf for chronic treatments and healthshields?
Wah moi jin sorry to hear that Bro Pancake!My MA output every month min few hundreds certain month when quota reset in the thousands
Nothing to sorry about, money not spent is not your money bro crimsonWah moi jin sorry to hear that Bro Pancake!![]()
Ya.. it's not really rocket science. Take care, dude. Not easy taking care of ageing parents.I think pretty obvious right, no other stuff can use hundreds from MA every month. Medisave is locked up till super hard to use one, even at this rate I doubt I can finish using them unless I stop working totally or if this go on for super long amount of years
Yea medical bill confirm won’t underestimate one, it’s pretty scaryYa.. it's not really rocket science. Take care, dude. Not easy taking care of ageing parents.
Please don't underestimate medical expenses.. I had a friend who spent like $2M on his MIL's hospitalization bill two years ago.. although bulk of which were covered by insurance. Cash component was significant.
That ish very true and wise Bro Pancake!Nothing to sorry about, money not spent is not your money bro crimson
Moi is dumb dumb, chiu is da wise oneThat ish very true and wise Bro Pancake!![]()