[GPGT] Low Yen Ling fights back by saying PSP has twisted the whole issue on the harassment issue! Claims PSP is the one that started it!

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

charleslee1989

clear? who is she kidding? she is the judge?
Kidding the 70% of the electorate liao....

Mayor better pray the grassroots are not hiding anything from her.
she back them up .. and if it turns out otherwise..
her face put where? :(
Simply throw those 3 jokers under the bus lah.....

She said her volunteer recorded PSP attack and insult them. Did she post the video?
nope

Thus far ... recent history can attest that the MP whi knowingly & repeatedly lied to fellow MPs, in Parliament, hails from the blue team. :s13:
Recent history can also attest that 2 speakers of Parliament knowingly lied with one repeatedly lying to the PM hailed from the white team......;)

Yucks. Not interested in Kurt Tay lookalike
damn son....

xdivider

i tot is the specky guy forcing a selfie with whoever is behind..
and the black shirt guy ... i donno .. if this type of behaviour.. and KL face, kenna hantam by people is just a matter of time. lol

SO this one is recorded after kenna hantam or before kenna hantam?
They claim immediately tio slap....

28cMostlyCloudy

Such a good leader! Total trust in her followers.
Truly an authentic leader.

I think if the follower say in the lift the psp member took out a nachaku and start whacking them with it

l0IypWX4D9QhZMUec.webp

And another member gather some energy in his hand and shoot it out towards the pap member

B9FE8B3270B1A884573E5EA20A9E94943C1B4DCF

She will believe it

matt1618sg

The fact that ST and all the other MSM are not reporting this tells me all I need to know. To date, only TOC is reporting this story. If there were any truth to pappy version, it would be headline news splashed on the front pages of all the MSM puppets. Mediacorp/CNA would report this on the news every night. And all the ministers would be standing on their soap boxes condemning PSP. Also, the silence from LW and LHL/HC is deafening.

Kiwi8

The fact that ST and all the other MSM are not reporting this tells me all I need to know. To date, only TOC is reporting this story. If there were any truth to pappy version, it would be headline news splashed on the front pages of all the MSM puppets. Mediacorp/CNA would report this on the news every night. And all the ministers would be standing on their soap boxes condemning PSP. Also, the silence from LW and LHL/HC is deafening.
CNA is reporting on this Low Yen Ling post liao.

Monstruo^

honestly if i were her, i will just keep quiet and hope it blows over lest my mayor salary gets into the limelight again.. there are just some battles not worth fighting for
She just wanna show that her role as mayor is significant. Which ish a joke. Small country needs 5-6 mayors for what sia. Lmao. Pay them so much money to do simiran

matt1618sg

Yeah, I saw the report on CNA website just now. And I mean JUST NOW, like 15 minutes ago. Too little, too late. Why no report on Sunday, 4 Jan? Why wait 3 days? CNA, welcome to the 21st century, welcome to the information age, let me introduce you to instant, global newscasts, citizen journalism, podcasts, Instagram, TikToks. You snooze, you lose. CNA is already 3 days behind the news. CNA, and MSM, are dinosaurs and doomed to extinction if they don't embrace new news media.

Kiwi8

It is hard to believe that the cause of the saga is allegedly a slap by a PSP member on a PAP member.

Ms Low's FB post after so many days seems more of a damage limitation exercise than trying to speak out the truth.

If really is a slapping issue I dun think they would have hesitated in escalating matters on Day 1 of the incident. :s22:

I think if the follower say in the lift the psp member took out a nachaku and start whacking them with it

And another member gather some energy in his hand and shoot it out towards the pap member

B9FE8B3270B1A884573E5EA20A9E94943C1B4DCF

She will believe it
the white volunteer be like:
I heard a voice say
"isshun sengeki!"
then the lift lights went out and suddenly I was on the floor and saw the PSP volunteer have a 天 on his back,
that's why there is no recording

charleslee1989

But conveniently left out the police report made by Stella Lee and the GPGT and GVGT by PSP......

What a world class media....

She just wanna show that her role as mayor is significant. Which ish a joke. Small country needs 5-6 mayors for what sia. Lmao. Pay them so much money to do simiran

only PAP knows what lan they do....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.