Kaylin vs PiscesGirl - who is more popular in EDMW?

li9ht5peed

What do u mean breakup. Start rs and enf rs? Or it is only one sided
some due to parental racial objection, some due to youthful ignorance coz i started chasing girls in primary school. didn't know what women want then. my church frowned on guys chasing skirts which made things hard. i left the organization & renounced religion after many quarrels & near fist fights with the clergy

Reborn

haiz i think comparing the number of exes isn't fun for anyone. it just means how many hurts you been through. every single breakup or rejection is painful. the highest body count girl i know of, is someone who did 30 guys a day. i think she was at least f cup. unfortunately her daughter wasn't as chio as she was
30 guy a day? i think even prostitue dun do so much per day.

her hole must be very loose.

li9ht5peed

30 guy a day? i think even prostitue dun do so much per day.

her hole must be very loose.
she came across as a very caring person towards me, but i didn't dare speak too much because we have many common female friends. women are gossips so you have behave properly, don't stare at their chest, don't make lewd comments, etc. women can flirt with guys around their female friends, but guys aren't free to do the same around women

Reborn

she came across as a very caring person towards me, but i didn't dare speak too much because we have many common female friends. women are gossips so you have behave properly, don't stare at their chest, don't make lewd comments, etc. women can flirt with guys around their female friends, but guys aren't free to do the same around women
but how u know she do 30 per day? not tiring meh?

Kaylin

捧杀...........come i clap for u 👏

indirectly calling her a public transport.
no ma, the 6 exes is she say one not me. oh no u just called her a public toilet!! 😌 come i clap for u!

clon33

haiz i think comparing the number of exes isn't fun for anyone. it just means how many hurts you been through. every single breakup or rejection is painful. the highest body count girl i know of, is someone who did 30 guys a day. i think she was at least f cup. unfortunately her daughter wasn't as chio as she was

Her name is Yui Hatono?

li9ht5peed

Her name is Yui Hatono?
she can look like kitty zhang after dressing up and some light make up. but friends won't bother dressing up to make an impression right? so in private she can look like an aunty lol. anyway i'm not crazy about porn because the greatest ectasy in life is from receiving mutual affection from someone who cares about you and whom you care about. sex is just a means to express that and of course to make babies la! no baby cannot go steady one

ZETMAN

no ma, the 6 exes is she say one not me. oh no u just called her a public toilet!! 😌 come i clap for u!
whether toilet or transport, i think we can both agree that the category of public is agreeable. Just the sub category of toilet or transport is in debate.

Kaylin

whether toilet or transport, i think we can both agree that the category of public is agreeable. Just the sub category of toilet or transport is in debate.
u must hv thought this way thats why u said. ppl always project what they think 😌 dont try to rope me in with yr label of others

li9ht5peed

i think guys need to stop treating women like sex objects. if you talk dirty all the time, you'll frighten women away not because they are scared of you, but because it's unpleasant. if you want to know how it feels & you are non-gay, go find a gay who fancies you and tell me how you feel when he makes lewd comments about your banana or shows you his banana in the toilet. can really puke

ZETMAN

she can look like kitty zhang after dressing up and some light make up. but friends won't bother dressing up to make an impression right? so in private she can look like an aunty lol. anyway i'm not crazy about porn because the greatest ectasy in life is from receiving mutual affection from someone who cares about you and whom you care about. sex is just a means to express that and of course to make babies la! no baby cannot go steady one
siang ish kitty zhang

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.