OMG I can't believe what I just saw! Disgusting max!

crazy1k

Ya sia I cannot leh!!! Disgusting af dog meh! Damn! How is this 1st world country!!!
I think still first world except the behavior is kinda third world... Also don't know if the offender is original Sinkies or imported, etc etc etc... but you very kelian lor 😫

IAmChiobu12M

I think still first world except the behavior is kinda third world... Also don't know if the offender is original Sinkies or imported, etc etc etc... but you very kelian lor 😫
真的很恶心 omg!!!

Seems like local uncle? Idk but siaolang max la pee in public like this!!!

Song Bro

East side best side? So low ses omg. I alighted the bus at Eunos mrt station and saw a uncle pee at the bus stop pillar LIVE in front of me!

WTF IS THIS PEEING IN PUBLIC TREND?????
You neber walk to him... take out your scissors and heh heh heh?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
too cold a weather some just can't control their bladder
if he did it discreetly, just let him off

if he'd showed his u know what, proceed to call the polis, if u want to

LocalRider

East side best side? So low ses omg. I alighted the bus at Eunos mrt station and saw a uncle pee at the bus stop pillar LIVE in front of me!

Have to bring back the Fine $500 signboards.

For all the jest about fines in Singapore, it worked well when LKY had to deal with the first gen immigrants in SG right? Education takes v long to effect, so no carrot have to use stick.

Other types of bad behaviour like caste behaviour should also weed out. It has no place in multi racial Singapore.

klim668

Nowadays bus waiting time too long liao. Old ppl got weak bladder cannot tahan too long when nature calls so jitao release at the bus stop...
My mom recently also got similar experience. She felt the nature's call but the bus she was waiting for took super long to arrive. Luckily she could tahan until she reached the destination and found a toilet right away. She swear she never go back and take that bloody bus service number again.

RuneArmour

200.webp

Reborn

how come there are no cases of ladies peeing in public? all guys one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.