解签 - Decipher of Divination lots from Temples

Appleandsamsung

Hi shifu,

I have asked gym if i should wait for this girl and if yes give me 3 sheng bei but only get the first two sheng bei, but the third one is 笑杯.

Then i ask gym ask if can give me a lot for my 姻缘 and got lot 73.

Can shifu help enlighten please

Marshmellow12

Hi shifu,
It seems that recently there has been some misunderstanding between this colleague and me. My intention was I wanted to be friends with him however it seems like there is some misunderstanding.
It’s affecting me as I treasure and I want this friendship.
I ask if this issue is able to resolve and can we continue be friends.

I first got 51, shen bei then I got 87.
Are you able to help me interpret this lot?
thank you so much. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

ZhouXingXing

Hi shifu,

I have asked gym if i should wait for this girl and if yes give me 3 sheng bei but only get the first two sheng bei, but the third one is 笑杯.

Then i ask gym ask if can give me a lot for my 姻缘 and got lot 73.

Can shifu help enlighten please
Hi

Just to confirm if lot 73 is the only lot that GYM give you? got ask GYM if got 2nd lot ?

ZhouXingXing

Hi shifu,
It seems that recently there has been some misunderstanding between this colleague and me. My intention was I wanted to be friends with him however it seems like there is some misunderstanding.
It’s affecting me as I treasure and I want this friendship.
I ask if this issue is able to resolve and can we continue be friends.

I first got 51, shen bei then I got 87.
Are you able to help me interpret this lot?
thank you so much. 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Hi

The 2 lots say if you have been polite or treating him correctly (as friends) with your colleague, there should be any issues and seems like there isn't any issue as per what you assumed.

my take:

did you over think or assumed there is something but actually it is not what you think?

Marshmellow12

Hi

The 2 lots say if you have been polite or treating him correctly (as friends) with your colleague, there should be any issues and seems like there isn't any issue as per what you assumed.

my take:

did you over think or assumed there is something but actually it is not what you think?
Hi Shifu,

sorry there was a typo.
The first lot (51 -was “laughing” then I proceeded to take new lot again and got lot 87.
Are you able to help me interpret 87?
Thank you.

ZhouXingXing

Yes asked if there is 2nd lots but gym never give sheng bei
i see..

ok this lot is linked to your first question of whether to wait for her or not.

the lot you received says you can wait but at the same time you need to know when to take actions like chasing her etc otherwise, she will be gone.

my take:

you can wait for her but not keep waiting like no timeline. you still need to identify your opportunities and go after her again. otherwise, it would be as good as dont wait at all.

Sashie

Hi Master Zhou and MGX,

I asked GYM if my ex still has feelings for me. I got 3 shengbei, I believe the answer is Yes.

Then, I asked GYM if there's a possibility for us to be together. The answer is No with the 2nd one being a Xiaobei.

I asked GYM if there is anything I could do in order for us to be together. I asked if I could draw lots for this question and GYM replied Yes with 1 shengbei. I got lot 95. I asked if there are any more lots to this question and GYM's reply was a No. Is it a bad interpretation? Thanks in advance.

ZhouXingXing

Hi Master Zhou and MGX,

I asked GYM if my ex still has feelings for me. I got 3 shengbei, I believe the answer is Yes.

Then, I asked GYM if there's a possibility for us to be together. The answer is No with the 2nd one being a Xiaobei.

I asked GYM if there is anything I could do in order for us to be together. I asked if I could draw lots for this question and GYM replied Yes with 1 shengbei. I got lot 95. I asked if there are any more lots to this question and GYM's reply was a No. Is it a bad interpretation? Thanks in advance.
Hi..

Despite your ex still got have some feeling but both of you wont be together again as advised by Gym previously, lot 64.

Gym said not possibility but you still wish to know how to go about or what to do to be together again. so Gym gave you lot 95 is actually saying that no matter how hard you tried, the outcome wont be what you expect too.

my guessing is you may not get the advice from Gym previously, lot 64.

Actually Gym wish to tell you that it was you who do not want the relationship in the first place and now you want it back. Despite your ex may have some feeling for you but he must be hurt quite badly which he wont accept you again.

my take for you is: to move on as the crack is there, there is no way for him to forget and forgive even he still have some feeling.

Sashie

Hi..

Despite your ex still got have some feeling but both of you wont be together again as advised by Gym previously, lot 64.

Gym said not possibility but you still wish to know how to go about or what to do to be together again. so Gym gave you lot 95 is actually saying that no matter how hard you tried, the outcome wont be what you expect too.

my guessing is you may not get the advice from Gym previously, lot 64.

Actually Gym wish to tell you that it was you who do not want the relationship in the first place and now you want it back. Despite your ex may have some feeling for you but he must be hurt quite badly which he wont accept you again.

my take for you is: to move on as the crack is there, there is no way for him to forget and forgive even he still have some feeling.
Thanks, Master Zhou. Actually, I've been trying to reconcile ever since our quarrel. It's him that doesn't want to salvage our relationship.

Wendy_tio

Hi Good afternoon,

I want to ask questions related to lot and wooden blocks. If go back to ask same questions with Guan yin, will the answer be the same or different? I am curious.
Thank you 🙏

mgx-alander

Thanks, Master Zhou. Actually, I've been trying to reconcile ever since our quarrel. It's him that doesn't want to salvage our relationship.
Bcos u hurt him already and he doesnt want u anymore

:sad: 没的救了, u crossed his line :sad:

ZhouXingXing

Hi Good afternoon,

I want to ask questions related to lot and wooden blocks. If go back to ask same questions with Guan yin, will the answer be the same or different? I am curious.
Thank you 🙏
It will be the same answer.
You can take a look at the last 2 page of this thread where you can see that GYM will give consistent answer.

However, if you ask the same question the second time but it is 2-4 months apart, the answer got chance would be different.

Wendy_tio

It will be the same answer.
You can take a look at the last 2 page of this thread where you can see that GYM will give consistent answer.

However, if you ask the same question the second time but it is 2-4 months apart, the answer got chance would be different.
Hello,

Thank you for replying . The last 2 page of this thread , I already read. Thanks

2-4 months apart, the answer will be different. I see. I think depend on karma and good deeds like donation, help people, etc. so it will change . Right?

Sashie

I may have crossed the line with my words, but he crossed the line with his actions. Well, matters of the heart are hard to explain.
Bcos u hurt him already and he doesnt want u anymore

:sad: 没的救了, u crossed his line :sad:

ZhouXingXing

Hello,

2-4 months apart, the answer will be different. I see. I think depend on karma and good deeds like donation, help people, etc. so it will change . Right?

it actually depends.. the answer may still be the same and also depends on whats your question too.

example if you are asking whether you are suitable to do something but gym say no in Jan.

In march or april you asked again, answer may be the same or can be different because everything need to meet the conditions before it can happen.

doing good deed may or may not help as it still boils down to the condition for it to happen, it could be change in one's character (in better ways) or timing just not right (if time is the main condition)

mgx-alander

I may have crossed the line with my words, but he crossed the line with his actions. Well, matters of the heart are hard to explain.
We dun have the context of what exactly happened

But regardless, he dont want to patch back u oso cannot do anything.. have u asked if he is ur 正缘?

Maybe ur 正缘 is coming after this 爱而不得 情劫.. or he is waiting for u already

:frown:

Wendy_tio

it actually depends.. the answer may still be the same and also depends on whats your question too.

example if you are asking whether you are suitable to do something but gym say no in Jan.

In march or april you asked again, answer may be the same or can be different because everything need to meet the conditions before it can happen.

doing good deed may or may not help as it still boils down to the condition for it to happen, it could be change in one's character (in better ways) or timing just not right (if time is the main condition)
Hello,

Thank you for explaining to me 🙏 .

and one more question, for example,
When I ask something ( I use wooden blocks method) like “ will I meet him next month?” . Gym said “ Yes”
But more than one month later, nothing happen. Why? It is not I don’t believe gym. I just feel curious why it didn’t happen.

please enlighten me.
Thank you 🙏

ZhouXingXing

Hello,

Thank you for explaining to me 🙏 .

and one more question, for example,
When I ask something ( I use wooden blocks method) like “ will I meet him next month?” . Gym said “ Yes”
But more than one month later, nothing happen. Why? It is not I don’t believe gym. I just feel curious why it didn’t happen.

please enlighten me.
Thank you 🙏

For this, actually it depends too..

for example, when gym say you got chance of meeting him but you did not take much actions to meet new people or the amount of people you meet is too little.

or it could be there is certain criteria in your mind that only limit you to meet or know certain types of guys which in turn, caused you to miss the boat.

another reasons could be, gym know the person as someone who cannot take no for answer and will keep returning to ask the same question, so he will just give a yes answer to satisfy him or her and let them learn from hard way.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.