Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

Medicated Oil

Lai liao. Make sinkies scared of freak election results then will vote for pap
Freak election results will take place sooner or later whether you like it or not.
The group that are ensuring that there is no freak election are dying or dead.

However, if they delay the campaign at a later date, the external events may just give them some unexpected assist.

orwell76

orwell76

This article like q shallow leh.
We also know Iswaran case is more than meets the eye.
Dont have much supporting data. Just putting out a lot of non substantiated statements.
Sounds more like coffee shop talk.

CFR privy to CIA intel reports that even potus might not know

TrollAndOgres

Are they just saying this cos they wanna scare voters into voting them in case oppo freak wins overwhelmingly? When it doesn't look like it will happen actually

Laneige

Pls leh
This one for three times something liked this liao
With that 猪队友 , u think possible?
With more new citizens probably? U think possible?

Vote those that dare to ask qn

I think really eye opening to hear some of the replies to the qns that some oppo has prepared diligently

Instead of worrying abt the bkn issues, Shld rather worry abt no one asking qns

Those that don’t perform well really should be dropped out

Darth_Yang

I quite like the new pappies candidates... I tot they are better the new comers of the last few batches... Aka ivan

BunnyPancake

Every election...

"Gonna have watershed election!!!!"
"It is going to be a massacre... PAP going to lose gaolat..."
"Siao liao! Opposition rally so many people! PAP wan dan le!!! GG!!!"

Then on election night...

jEMu8dB.gif

Medicated Oil

Pls leh
This one for three times something liked this liao
With that 猪队友 , u think possible?
With more new citizens probably? U think possible?

Vote those that dare to ask qn

I think really eye opening to hear some of the replies to the qns that some oppo has prepared diligently

Instead of worrying abt the bkn issues, Shld rather worry abt no one asking qns

Those that don’t perform well really should be dropped out
Ironically, some of them dun even attend most of the House meetings even when they dun raise valid questions.
Still expect them to raise questions ?
Maybe waiting for the top to assign them the question.

itedino

Possible a total wipeout of alternative parties. All white parliament.
good sinkie pawn sinkie. White pawn sinkie best sleep in life

Tonight very good sleep I will have. Dun on Aircon also can orr orr very well.

I stay jb liao

grevq80o

Mechafanboy

agreed. so far lawrence wong still haven't wake up and hand over the goodies. before erection if dun have at least 2K of goodies for me, me is vote for oppo even if they send a monkey to run.

Why would the budget matter? Since it will be announced before the GE... If you meet the criterias, you will get your goodies regardless of the GE results...

cal127

MynameisS

Huh? The oppo is at their weakest ever now. They have been getting weaker and weaker over the years.

Exactly- they have been fixed and pwned deep deep so many times they don’t have anybody to even work for them- so this is wishful thinking. I am very certain that the ruling party will win all the seats in the next erection.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.